More than one thumbnail slider?  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
micha22
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 38
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 2 posts
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 10:00 pm
Location: Rielasingen/ Germany
Info

More than one thumbnail slider?

by micha22 » Wed Jan 12, 2011 11:00 pm

Hello,

is it possible to create more than one thumbnail slider by coding the xml?
It was nice for hotel-tours with many panoramas and would give a better overview.

For example:



Best michael


Last edited by micha22 on Wed Jan 12, 2011 11:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

no avatar
HansKeesom
Member
 
Posts: 2210
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 2 posts
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 8:53 pm
Info

by HansKeesom » Wed Jan 12, 2011 11:07 pm

Hi Micheal,
Do you mean tabs? Each tab having its own set of thumbnails?
Not a bad idea actually. Gives more overview and will load faster.

regards,

Hans
Regards, Hans Keesom
I stitch and render for other photographers. Price: 25 euro or less, no cure no pay. If you want to concentrate on your business let me do the stitching for you. Free TB of Dropbox space when you have more then 250 euro business a year.

no avatar
micha22
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 38
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 2 posts
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 10:00 pm
Location: Rielasingen/ Germany
Info

by micha22 » Thu Jan 13, 2011 7:57 pm

Yes exactly,

its so frustrating at the moment with only one thumbnail slider, i sit here for hours try and error :/

best michael

no avatar
micha22
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 38
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 2 posts
Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2010 10:00 pm
Location: Rielasingen/ Germany
Info

by micha22 » Wed Feb 02, 2011 10:36 am

Hello,

my quick and easy solution for my the thumbnail problem http://schellinger-fotografie.de/tour-schoettle-fensterwelt.html
Click on Auswahlmenue.
I found a solution to create tab-sliders too, but this is a lot of xml coding.
Code: Select all
    <plugin name="infoslide"
        url="infoslideslide.png"
        keep="true"
        visible="true"
        enabled="true"
        handcursor="true"
        capture="true"
        children="true"
        zorder="1"
        alpha="1.00"
        blendmode="normal"
        smoothing="true"
        align="left"
        edge="right"
        x="0" y="0"
        ox="25" oy="0"
        rotate="0"
        width="" height=""
        scale="1"
        scale9grid=""
        crop=""
        mask=""
        onloaded=""
        onover="action(slide_action_1_in);"
        onhover=""
        onout="action(slide_action_1_out);"
        ondown=""
        onup=""
        onclick=""
    />


    <action name="slide_action_1_in">
        tween(plugin[slide1].x,500,distance(500,3),linear);
    </action>

    <action name="slide_action_1_out">
        tween(plugin[slide1].x,0,distance(500,3),linear);
    </action>

Best micha


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron