embed XML files  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
Acmj
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 25
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Oct 08, 2010 4:51 pm
Info

embed XML files

by Acmj » Fri Jan 07, 2011 9:40 pm

Please I need help. How can I use existing XML files to interaction with my panorama on Panotour Pro V1.5.0 rc2? and what can I do with restricted web domains and how I have to use it?
Can somebody help me?

User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Posts: 3549
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 15 posts
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg
Info

by gkaefer » Tue Jan 18, 2011 4:59 pm

restricted doimain feature is in the kprotect - krpano Protect Tool
(never used it by myself - so I cant sum it in one line...)

but see:
http://www.autopano.net/forum/t10692-restricted-domain-feature

about xml files see krpano site:
http://www.krpano.com/docu/xml/

Liebe GrüàŸe.
Georg
Last edited by gkaefer on Tue Jan 18, 2011 5:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

no avatar
Acmj
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 25
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Oct 08, 2010 4:51 pm
Info

by Acmj » Thu Jan 20, 2011 8:53 pm

But, I Ask you, if I want to put for example Snow.
Hom can I make the tour on Panotour pro and put this xml together.
On Krpano I dont have problem to make a code, but I want make a tour with my autopano pro and add more xml file or edit the xml files from Panotour pro.
Thank you
Last edited by Acmj on Thu Jan 20, 2011 8:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Posts: 3549
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 15 posts
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg
Info

by gkaefer » Fri Jan 21, 2011 12:18 am

hmm....
PTP Pro 1.5 RC3...
Project Properties->Tour Build-> disable "Embed all data" and "Embed XML files"
so you get html and seperate xml files. These xml files can be edited later and so xml code coming from krpano could be integrated (manually)

so this extends the possible features but also dramatically makes any update of an existing tour difficult...

Georg

no avatar
Acmj
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 25
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Oct 08, 2010 4:51 pm
Info

by Acmj » Mon Jan 24, 2011 2:32 pm

Thank you

no avatar
digipano
Member
 
Posts: 582
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2008 9:07 am
Info

by digipano » Mon Jan 24, 2011 3:34 pm

Restricted domain feature is in PTP Pro 1.5 RC3 too you don't need krprotect for that.
Project properties> tour build>Restricted domain

no avatar
Acmj
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 25
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Oct 08, 2010 4:51 pm
Info

by Acmj » Mon Jan 24, 2011 3:50 pm

Thank you


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron