Remplacer panorama dans projet sans tout refaire  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
andebu
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 49
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2010 11:17 pm
Location: Grazac 31190 FRANCE
Info

Remplacer panorama dans projet sans tout refaire

by andebu » Tue Dec 21, 2010 10:27 am

Bonjour,

Je souhaiterais connaitre la procédure pour remplacer dans un projet un panorama affecté de quelques défauts, par la même image corrigée, sans avoir à  reconstruire tous mes liens (hotspots).
J'exporte sans incorporer les données et sans incorporer les fichiers xml.
J'utilise Panotour pro 1.5.0 RC.

Je vous remercie

Patrice
Canon EOS 7 D, Samyang 8 mm f 3.5, MANFROTTO 055XPROB, Nodal ninja NN 3 II

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 16415
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 130 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

by mediavets » Tue Dec 21, 2010 11:11 am

Did you save the project?

If so, then I can't see why this won't work....just replace the original pano file in the same location and with the same name with your revised file - open the project and export the tour.

If you use the 'Save project (extended) as...' command when saving the project then all source files are copied to a folder/directory which makes this sort of thing easier later because you won't have to remember where the various source files were located.
Last edited by mediavets on Tue Dec 21, 2010 11:13 am, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

no avatar
andebu
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 49
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2010 11:17 pm
Location: Grazac 31190 FRANCE
Info

by andebu » Tue Dec 21, 2010 11:29 am

Hi Andrew
Thanks for your help
I have now saved my project with the command you proposed me ( 'Save project (extended) as...') and now I can locate the source files used in my project. It's easy now to replace the modified file.

Thanks again

Best regards

Patrice
Canon EOS 7 D, Samyang 8 mm f 3.5, MANFROTTO 055XPROB, Nodal ninja NN 3 II


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron