Context Menu, how to use it?  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
User avatar
pu2wxp
Member
 
Posts: 172
Joined: Sun May 03, 2009 9:10 pm
Location: Campos do Jordao - Brasil

Context Menu, how to use it?

by pu2wxp » Tue Nov 23, 2010 1:06 pm

How can I use this?

Does anyone have an example?
Image
Luciano Correa
Vista Panoramica
Campos do Jordao SP Brasil

User avatar
ygilquin
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 200
Joined: Wed Sep 29, 2010 9:00 am
Location: Francin

by ygilquin » Tue Nov 23, 2010 1:18 pm

This allows you to integrate credits. You can add three pairs of label / URL accessible with right click in flash player.
--
Yann G.
www.kolor.com

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14293
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

by mediavets » Tue Nov 23, 2010 1:19 pm

pu2wxp wrote:Does anyone have an example?




Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro 1.8

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests