2.5 RC2 Mercator does not render  

Archive of all bug reports prior to 2011.
no avatar
komatii
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 14
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2011 5:37 am
Info

2.5 RC2 Mercator does not render

by komatii » Mon Jan 31, 2011 5:57 am

When I try to render with mercator projection, it renders with spherical instead. I tried multiple times, even switching to a different projection then back to mercator to make sure it was actually set, but it renders spherical.
Clicking on the item in the render window after it rendered to view details shows it set to spherical, even though the project edit window is on mercator.

komatii

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5988
Likes: 7 posts
Liked in: 10 posts
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France
Info

by AlexandreJ » Mon Jan 31, 2011 11:47 am

Issue 559 opened

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5988
Likes: 7 posts
Liked in: 10 posts
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France
Info

by AlexandreJ » Mon Jan 31, 2011 3:53 pm

The rendering is really done in Mercartor but the resume near in the batch rendering dialog did display spherical.
Fixed in final


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron