[APP 2.5 RC2 Win7/64] Photoshop layers or background...  

Archive of all bug reports. This forum is closed - you cannot create new topics or comments here! If you think a specific topic was moved here by mistake, please contact the moderators!
no avatar
Ronald
Member
 
Posts: 177
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 7:16 am

[APP 2.5 RC2 Win7/64] Photoshop layers or background...

by Ronald » Mon Jan 24, 2011 6:21 pm

I noticed that the PSB files generated by RC2 are handled as a layer in Photoshop, in previous versions there was not layer only the background image; so, this is the correct behavior in RC2 or is an issue?

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5911
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

by AlexandreJ » Mon Jan 24, 2011 6:23 pm

Yes, this is the correct behavior.


Return to Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest