APG 2.5 RC2 WinXP/32 : Error memory  

Archive of all bug reports. This forum is closed - you cannot create new topics or comments here! If you think a specific topic was moved here by mistake, please contact the moderators!
no avatar
kalain
Member
 
Posts: 360
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2006 5:47 pm
Location: Brest

APG 2.5 RC2 WinXP/32 : Error memory

by kalain » Sat Jan 15, 2011 8:44 pm

Hi,

Win XP Pro SP3 (32 bits) on VAIO VGN-SZ3HP/B (with 500Gb HDD)

First try with 891 images with APG default memory settings.
Around 300Mb used by APG o 500Mb available.

Here is error message. (Not very new from previous posts.)
Image

So, I set Memory usage at 150Mb (from 500MB available)
That's a bit better : a pano is found but an Run time error occur.
Image

Next try, I put memory usage at minimum possible : 50Mb (from 500Mb available)
That's a bit better, pano can be edited but here is result :
Image

Anyway, now when try to stich pano here error messages I got :
Image

or this one :
Image

Well, I have tried everything I could do with RC2 but not able to stich a 891 images pano on my VAIO VGN-SZ3HP/B (with 500Gb HDD)!!

Good luck with APG.

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5911
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

by AlexandreJ » Mon Jan 17, 2011 1:41 pm

Is this the Vaio with 1 GB RAM memory only ?


Return to Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests