APP 2.5RC x64 - Column layout for layers panel  

Archive of all bug reports. This forum is closed - you cannot create new topics or comments here! If you think a specific topic was moved here by mistake, please contact the moderators!
no avatar
Snodge
Member
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Dec 04, 2010 11:33 pm

APP 2.5RC x64 - Column layout for layers panel

by Snodge » Thu Dec 16, 2010 9:19 am

As I was missing the image names, it took me a while to figure out to drag expand the Image column so that instead of just seeing the image icon, I could also see the image name. When I double clicked on the column, I expected it to auto fit to the longest image name, but instead it makes the column very wide with a lot of empty space. I then tried the auto-size by double clicking on the other columns (Aperture, Speed, Iso and Focal (35mm equiv)) and they all do the same thing, except that the amount of blank space in the column varies.

Additionally, the Focal (35mm equiv) heading cuts off by default at "Focal (35mm equ".

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5911
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

by AlexandreJ » Thu Dec 16, 2010 10:26 am

Issue 481 opened


Return to Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest