detection when importing xml by papywizard  

Archive of all bug reports. This forum is closed - you cannot create new topics or comments here! If you think a specific topic was moved here by mistake, please contact the moderators!
User avatar
pu2wxp
Member
 
Posts: 172
Joined: Sun May 03, 2009 9:10 pm
Location: Campos do Jordao - Brasil

detection when importing xml by papywizard

by pu2wxp » Fri Dec 03, 2010 1:51 pm

See the result that I have to import the XML and pictures.

The same job in Giga 9.2 works perfect
Image

How to fix it?
Luciano Correa
Vista Panoramica
Campos do Jordao SP Brasil

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14163
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

by mediavets » Fri Dec 03, 2010 2:12 pm

What pano head was used to shoot this pano?

When you say 'Giga 9.2' is this a reference to the Gigapan Stitch software?
Last edited by mediavets on Fri Dec 03, 2010 2:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

User avatar
pu2wxp
Member
 
Posts: 172
Joined: Sun May 03, 2009 9:10 pm
Location: Campos do Jordao - Brasil

by pu2wxp » Fri Dec 03, 2010 2:43 pm

mediavets wrote:What pano head was used to shoot this pano?

When you say 'Giga 9.2' is this a reference to the Gigapan Stitch software?

Sorry,

I means Is autopano giga 2.09

I shoot it with Merlin of Panogear
Luciano Correa
Vista Panoramica
Campos do Jordao SP Brasil


Return to Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest