Autopano Pro 2.0.8 And Autopano Giga 2.0.8  

Official news, releases information, status updates.
Annonces officielles, nouvelles versions, avancement.
User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5920
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

Autopano Pro 2.0.8 And Autopano Giga 2.0.8

by AlexandreJ » Wed May 26, 2010 10:36 am

Hi everyone,

I'm pleased to announce this small fix release 2.0.8.
This is just a release to get the layers working when using smartblend. It was broken since the integration of the new memory manager.

You can find the changelog here :
http://download.autopano.net/changelog/208

The download url are the standard url here :
http://www.autopano.net/en/buy-autopano/download.html


We're working actively on the first release of the new autopano engine ( code base series 2.5 ).
A list of new feature will be announced soon.

Alexandre

User avatar
spherorama
Member
 
Posts: 125
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 11:15 am

by spherorama » Wed May 26, 2010 11:14 am

Merci Alexandre,

all works fine now.Even the progress bar is working now when the control-point detection is running. You were really quick fixing this bug.
Fuji Finepix S2. Fuji Finepix S5, Nikon D700, Pro Nikon D800, Novoflex Panohead VR System Pro, Samyang Fisheye 8mm shaved, Sigma 12-24mm, Nikkor 14-24 1:2,8 G ED, Nikon 35-70mm, Nikon 20 mm 1:2,8
Nikon 180mm 1:2,8, Nikon Macro 60 mm 1:2,8, Zeiss Hasselblad Tele Tessar 8/500 with adapter for Nikon, MK-PanoMachine 5.0 HS, GigaPan Epic Pro

User avatar
[bo]
Member
 
Posts: 1228
Joined: Fri May 05, 2006 8:16 am
Location: Bulgaria

by [bo] » Thu May 27, 2010 8:04 am

Yep, render to layers back to normal...
Some of my panoramas, posted in the Autopano Pro flickr group.


Return to Announcements / Annonces

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests