save / load workspace. Easy to guess what it does ...
saves all groups and all panos, reopen everything.
Note : Individual settings of groups are not kept. That's by design. It will allow to patch them all by way : save the workspace, change default value in general menu, load >workspace = groups will have the new settings
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests