Join us for our Autopano Video 3 webinar on July 27!  

Official news, releases information, status updates.
Annonces officielles, nouvelles versions, avancement.
User avatar
Annis
Kolor Team
 
Topic author
Posts: 5881
Likes: 754 posts
Liked in: 419 posts
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:47 pm
Location: France
Info

Join us for our Autopano Video 3 webinar on July 27!

by Annis » Tue Jul 25, 2017 10:51 am

Hello everyone!

Loïc, our VR trainer, will be presenting Autopano Video 3.0's new features on July 27 at 6 PM CET Paris time. So that's 9 AM PST, 12 PM EST and 1 AM JST.
The webinar will be hosted on Youtube here:




Mark your calendar! You can also set a reminder directly on YouTube, click play on the above video and then "Set Reminder".


Thanks for reading.

Annis

Destiny likes this post.

Will you be attending the webinar?

Yes!
2
67%
Maybe, if I have the time.
1
33%
No.
0
No votes
No, it's not at a good time for me.
0
No votes
 
Total votes : 3

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron