Valladolid virtual: virtual tour  

Share what you've done with Panotour or Panotour Pro.
Montrez nous vos oeuvres avec Panotour ou Panotour Pro.
no avatar
va_virtual
Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 10:45 am

Valladolid virtual: virtual tour

by va_virtual » Tue May 04, 2010 10:56 am

Hello: I would like to meet you my personal project, Valladolid virtual.
Valladolid is a medium size city near Madrid in Spain.

You may visit the site: http://valladolidvirtual.es
At this time I have only nine scenes but, is growing.

I hope you enjoy the tour :)
Regards.

no avatar
va_virtual
Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 10:45 am

by va_virtual » Mon May 10, 2010 10:47 am

Hello again:
a new scene has been added. Now you can see a bit of the "Campo Grande" garden.

no avatar
va_virtual
Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 10:45 am

by va_virtual » Thu May 13, 2010 8:35 am

Hello:
there is a new scene, a view of the city from a hill.
http://valladolidvirtual.es

no avatar
va_virtual
Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 10:45 am

by va_virtual » Sun May 16, 2010 9:34 am

http://valladolidvirtual.es
A new scene is available:
Pisuerga river flowing through the city.
I hope you enjoy it.
Regards.

User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Posts: 3370
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg

by gkaefer » Sun May 16, 2010 6:30 pm

sorry....
wherever I click I get errors like in my screenshot

win764bit using ith IE8

Georg



no avatar
va_virtual
Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 10:45 am

by va_virtual » Sun May 16, 2010 8:40 pm

gkaefer wrote:sorry....
wherever I click I get errors like in my screenshot

win764bit using ith IE8

Georg

Hello: in main screen you have two options in green color, option "grande" for resolutions >=1280x1024 and option "pequeà±a" for resolutions <= 1024x768. You must choose your kind of monitor and make click.

I hope this works.

Regards.

PD: I could not check my website with win7 and IE8. It works with win XP with firefox or IE8.



no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14262
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

by mediavets » Sun May 16, 2010 9:01 pm

va_virtual wrote:
gkaefer wrote:sorry....
wherever I click I get errors like in my screenshot

win764bit using ith IE8

Georg

Hello: in main screen you have two options in green color, option "grande" for resolutions >=1280x1024 and option "pequeà±a" for resolutions <= 1024x768. You must choose your kind of monitor and make click.

I hope this works.

Regards.

PD: I could not check my website with win7 and IE8. It works with win XP with firefox or IE8.

I have the same error reported using Windows 2000 and Firefox.

I think perhaps it's trying and failing to downloaad and install the DevalVR player?
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

no avatar
va_virtual
Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 10:45 am

by va_virtual » Sun May 16, 2010 9:12 pm

mediavets wrote:
va_virtual wrote:
gkaefer wrote:sorry....
wherever I click I get errors like in my screenshot

win764bit using ith IE8

Georg

Hello: in main screen you have two options in green color, option "grande" for resolutions >=1280x1024 and option "pequeà±a" for resolutions <= 1024x768. You must choose your kind of monitor and make click.

I hope this works.

Regards.

PD: I could not check my website with win7 and IE8. It works with win XP with firefox or IE8.

I have the same error reported using Windows 2000 and Firefox.

I think perhaps it's trying and failing to downloaad and install the DevalVR player?

Really strange, I must investigate. Anyway, I confirm you that win2000+firefox are fully funtional.

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14262
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

by mediavets » Sun May 16, 2010 9:20 pm

va_virtual wrote:Anyway, I confirm you that win2000+firefox are fully funtional.

When I click on "pequeà±a" I get this:


Last edited by mediavets on Sun May 16, 2010 9:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

no avatar
va_virtual
Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 10:45 am

by va_virtual » Sun May 16, 2010 9:52 pm

I've been able to reproduce the problem with XP and firefox without adobe flash player browser plugin.
Installing last version of Adobe flash player have solved the problem.
Could you check it?

User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Posts: 3370
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg

by gkaefer » Sun May 16, 2010 10:05 pm

va_virtual wrote:
gkaefer wrote:sorry....
wherever I click I get errors like in my screenshot

win764bit using ith IE8

Georg

Hello: in main screen you have two options in green color, option "grande" for resolutions >=1280x1024 and option "pequeà±a" for resolutions <= 1024x768. You must choose your kind of monitor and make click.

I hope this works.

Regards.

PD: I could not check my website with win7 and IE8. It works with win XP with firefox or IE8.

no way. I did check it again as with first time, grande...
same error.
installed adobe flash plugin (again) and as you can see from screenshot with success.
retest without success. does not work.
when seeing the error messag I can right click and with context menu I get an option to renew plugin. which I did with success and restarted browser as suggested. but same result panos does not work.

... check the path in my error message with says in german file not found....

Georg




Last edited by gkaefer on Sun May 16, 2010 10:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

no avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Posts: 7882
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany

by klausesser » Sun May 16, 2010 10:14 pm

gkaefer wrote:sorry....
wherever I click I get errors like in my screenshot

win764bit using ith IE8

Georg

Hi Georg!

Works fine with me on Safari.

best, Klaus
Simplicity is the keynote of all true elegance. Coco Chanel

User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Posts: 3370
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg

by gkaefer » Sun May 16, 2010 10:55 pm

klausesser wrote:
gkaefer wrote:sorry....
wherever I click I get errors like in my screenshot

win764bit using ith IE8

Georg

Hi Georg!

Works fine with me on Safari.

best, Klaus

I also successfully tesed it with Mozilla Firefox. But rechecked with a second PC Win732bit and IE8 browser failed again.
Georg
Last edited by gkaefer on Sun May 16, 2010 10:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

no avatar
va_virtual
Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 10:45 am

by va_virtual » Tue May 18, 2010 5:13 pm

Well: I've been trying to test in every platform I can and the resume is...
linux+firefox=OK
linux+chrome=OK
win2000+firefox=OK (with adobe flash plugin)
win2000+IE6=OK (with some errors)
winXP+firefox=OK (with adobe flash plugin)
winXP+IE8=OK (with some errors)
Mac (intel)+safari=OK
Any other combinations : I don't know if they work and I have no access to other systems to determine the cause of the malfunction. In these cases, I'm sorry for the inconvenience. I can only tell you that this web site is working with avpano joomla module (www.avisiter.com)+krpano tools inside. I will go on investigating.

Thansk for your patience and regards.

no avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Posts: 7882
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany

by klausesser » Tue May 18, 2010 7:47 pm

va_virtual wrote:I will go on investigating.
Thansk for your patience and regards.

Hi!

maybe you should add some description in English - i don´t understand a word of what´s written there.
So i can just guess what you want a visitor of your site to do . . . and i really don´t know about having seen
what you want to show me.

A "virtual tour" wasn´t among the pictures i saw.

best, Klaus
Last edited by klausesser on Tue May 18, 2010 7:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Simplicity is the keynote of all true elegance. Coco Chanel

User avatar
Castillonis
Member
 
Posts: 265
Joined: Thu Mar 06, 2008 8:49 pm
Location: Oakland, Ca

by Castillonis » Mon May 31, 2010 8:27 am

Escoge el tamaà±o de tu pantalla para comenzar la visita: grande | pequeà±a.
Choose the size of your screen in order to start the visit. Large | small

Si tienes dudas, echa un vistazo a esta ayuda para que sepas como moverte dentro de la imagen.
If you have doubts, make a visit to this help in order to learn how to move inside of the image.

If you give me the Spanish text, I will translate all of it to English.

no avatar
va_virtual
Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 10:45 am

by va_virtual » Tue Jun 01, 2010 7:58 am

Castillonis wrote:Escoge el tamaà±o de tu pantalla para comenzar la visita: grande | pequeà±a.
Choose the size of your screen in order to start the visit. Large | small

Si tienes dudas, echa un vistazo a esta ayuda para que sepas como moverte dentro de la imagen.
If you have doubts, make a visit to this help in order to learn how to move inside of the image.

If you give me the Spanish text, I will translate all of it to English.

Buenos dà­as: en principio, el proyecto valladolidvirtual.es està¡ orientado principalmente a visitantes de lengua espaà±ola. Sin embargo, el texto quizà¡s mà¡s importante, el que indica como acceder a la visita virtual ya lo has traducido perfectamente en tu mensaje, y es posible que lo incluya en el sitio web.

El resto del contenido, no me planteo por el momento traducirlo a otros idiomas.
De todos modos, muchas gracias.

Saludos.


Return to Virtual tour gallery / Galerie de visites virtuelles

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest