Keeping moving objects in the pano  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Pro / Giga problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
OfF3nSiV3
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 20
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2007 1:41 pm
Info

Keeping moving objects in the pano

by OfF3nSiV3 » Wed May 06, 2009 4:54 pm

Hello!
Congratulations with the release of another great version of Autopano.
Before the release, i read somewhere that with Autopano 2.0 we would be able to keep moving objects which would get deleted from smartblend, but i didn't find anything on the new version.
Any word on this?

User avatar
DrSlony
Moderator
 
Posts: 1893
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 6:30 pm
Location: Sweden
Info

by DrSlony » Wed May 06, 2009 7:05 pm

Nope. As always, if something thats different between two source images is erased and you want it kept, then use layers and apply masks in postprocessing.

no avatar
wjh31
Member
 
Posts: 455
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2009 11:23 pm
Location: Surrey, UK
Info

by wjh31 » Wed May 06, 2009 7:34 pm

or time/crop the images so that the moving object appears in each of images, but outside of the overlap


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests