Fill in outline area ?  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Pro / Giga problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
Manny
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 15
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2018 8:34 pm
Info

Fill in outline area ?

by Manny » Sat Apr 28, 2018 3:31 pm

Hi,

On some of my 360 Panos, when I move them in position some of the normal white area is outside of the main photo.

I have attached an image for example.

Is there a way within AutoPano Giga to fill this area in ?

fill.JPG

no avatar
Destiny
Moderator
 
Posts: 7871
Likes: 6 posts
Liked in: 227 posts
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Location: Australia
Info

Re: Fill in outline area ?

by Destiny » Sat Apr 28, 2018 10:28 pm

Hi.. No way to do this via APG.. You need to use Photoshop...

..


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests