AutoPano Giga has stopped working :(  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Pro / Giga problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
Manny
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 15
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2018 8:34 pm
Info

AutoPano Giga has stopped working :(

by Manny » Thu Apr 26, 2018 8:02 pm

I get this quite a lot

AutoPano Giga has stopped working - then closes down :(

I have attached screen shot

Please advise...?

333Capture.JPG

no avatar
Manny
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 15
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2018 8:34 pm
Info

Re: AutoPano Giga has stopped working :(

by Manny » Thu Apr 26, 2018 8:03 pm

I am on Win 10 PRO - 64 bit

32GIG RAM
i7 KK 6 core CPU
GRX 1080 GFX card

User avatar
olivierbo
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2225
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 134 posts
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2014 11:44 am
Info

Re: AutoPano Giga has stopped working :(

by olivierbo » Fri Apr 27, 2018 1:39 pm

Hello,

Did you change anything on your system that cause the crash? System update? New software or hardware installed? Do you have the very latest video card proprietary driver installed?
Do you have any other program launched before you run Autopano?

Kind regards,
Olivier


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron