Increase Editor Speed  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Pro / Giga problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
rruiz
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 234
Likes: 7 posts
Liked in: 5 posts
Joined: Fri May 03, 2013 1:52 am
Info

Increase Editor Speed

by rruiz » Tue May 19, 2015 11:58 pm

Can I increase editor speed?

I am not a computer guy so I don´t know if I can change something in order to help APG Pro.
See atachment

Thanks

My ref: http://www.kolor.com/wiki-en/action/vie ... management
Attachments
APG_memoria.jpg

no avatar
rruiz
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 234
Likes: 7 posts
Liked in: 5 posts
Joined: Fri May 03, 2013 1:52 am
Info

Re: Increase Editor Speed

by rruiz » Thu May 21, 2015 4:59 am

Someone can help me please?

Thanks

What I need too change?

no avatar
HansKeesom
Member
 
Posts: 2210
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 2 posts
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 8:53 pm
Info

Re: Increase Editor Speed

by HansKeesom » Fri May 22, 2015 8:08 pm

You can place the temporary folders on SSD. Do you have a SSD drive in your computer?

Voor 153 photos in a panorama, your RAM seems limited. You might want to use photomatix to fuse your stacks first and then load the resulting Tiff files into Autopano. I have 64 GB and do 48 photo panoramas but I still use photomatix first :-)


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests