Page 1 of 1

Just a white picture as result

PostPosted: Sun Dec 21, 2014 1:56 pm
by monsterframes
Hy everybody ;)

When i using Autopano Giga 4 beta 2, i click on "Erkennen"
(Picture 1)
... and then i click on the preview picture..
(Picture 2), there is just a white Result.. so i cant use it :)

Details:
(Picture 3,4,5)

Re: Just a white picture as result

PostPosted: Sun Dec 21, 2014 2:54 pm
by HansKeesom
Could be the fact you have an internal graphics card. 4.0 is faster in editor. can you the GPU check compatibility under settings?

Re: Just a white picture as result

PostPosted: Sun Dec 21, 2014 3:54 pm
by monsterframes
i startet the applicatoin with my nvidia card (i have a internal and the nvidia).. then its working.. the compatibility check under settings dont help with the internal card, even if the render-check (in the settings) was working great..

Re: Just a white picture as result

PostPosted: Sun Dec 21, 2014 5:31 pm
by HansKeesom
o well at least you are up and running now, right?

Re: Just a white picture as result

PostPosted: Fri Dec 26, 2014 5:57 pm
by monsterframes
right :)

Re: Just a white picture as result

PostPosted: Mon Dec 29, 2014 5:42 pm
by AlexandreJ
Seems that the shaders we are using for realtime projection doesn't compile on either Intel HD4000 or nvidia nv5400m.
Issue 4249 opened

Re: Just a white picture as result

PostPosted: Mon Jan 05, 2015 6:16 am
by doc
I'm seeing the same thing with an Intel HD Graphics 3000 (Internal in a Lenovo V570 laptop)

Turning off "Fast Editor" fixes it.