Open files in APG from bridge  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Pro / Giga problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
User avatar
zimmerman
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 63
Likes: 5 posts
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2013 8:22 pm
Location: Stockholm
Info

Open files in APG from bridge

by zimmerman » Mon Jul 28, 2014 8:19 pm

In the first version of APG i had it was possible to open the jpg or nef files in APG direct from bridge. I can´t find that "open in APG" when i´m in bridge any more.

I´m using mac and APG 3,6. The last update said something abput photoshop update but 0 kb in the plugin menu before installing.

Any one that know what to do about that?

User avatar
Lionel Laissus
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 181
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2005 4:32 pm
Info

Re: Open files in APG from bridge

by Lionel Laissus » Tue Jul 29, 2014 4:45 pm


User avatar
zimmerman
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 63
Likes: 5 posts
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2013 8:22 pm
Location: Stockholm
Info

Re: Open files in APG from bridge

by zimmerman » Fri Aug 01, 2014 7:37 pm

Thankyou.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests