Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Tue Sep 23, 2014 11:32 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Mar 30, 2014 1:28 pm 
Offline
New member

Joined: Sat Mar 29, 2014 2:03 pm
Posts: 6
Hi, I'm only new to this software and was wondering if there is a way to manually force Autopano to accept two images being linked when it doesn't automatically give the option. I would have thought it to be an obvious feature,. but have been unable to find anything in the documentation to help me out. I go into the control points editor, and it seems that the the only link options it gives you are what it detects itself.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Mar 30, 2014 2:32 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13982
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Holeycow wrote:
Hi, I'm only new to this software and was wondering if there is a way to manually force Autopano to accept two images being linked when it doesn't automatically give the option. I would have thought it to be an obvious feature,. but have been unable to find anything in the documentation to help me out. I go into the control points editor, and it seems that the the only link options it gives you are what it detects itself.

Welcome to the forum...

See: http://www.autopano.net/wiki-en/action/ ... trol_point


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Mar 30, 2014 11:25 pm 
Offline
New member

Joined: Sat Mar 29, 2014 2:03 pm
Posts: 6
Thank you.......I get it now.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group