Registration problem [SOLVED]  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Pro / Giga problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
New member
Topic author
Posts: 1
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:32 pm

Registration problem [SOLVED]

by Lenry » Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:52 pm

Today I paid for a license for Autopano Pro 3.6 and applied it to the trail version which I just downloaded. Evey time I close 3.6 and reopen it, it reverts to the trail version and I have to enter the code each time.

This of course is not acceptable. I'm on a Macbook pro with Mavericks 10.9.4

How do I make it stay in the non-trail mode?

(UPDATE) This problem continued for several tries. I turned off the OSX firewall and closed and reopened the software and it retained the registration. Then I turned the firewall on and it still retains the registration.

User avatar
Kolor Team
Posts: 713
Likes: 51 posts
Liked in: 31 posts
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:47 pm
Location: France

Re: Registration problem

by Annis » Wed Jul 23, 2014 8:55 am


Sometimes, the registration won't keep, and, as you quickly found out yourself, the solution is simply to register, close the software and then relaunch it. You needn't deactivate your firewall.


Note: Even though this was concerning a registration problem, I would like to point out that it was concerning Autopano Pro and you posted in the Panotour Pro section.
Here are the links to the Autopano Pro/Giga part of the forum:
- Using APP/APG
- Bug reporting
- Feature requests

Return to Using Autopano Pro / Autopano Giga

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests