Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Sat Sep 20, 2014 4:58 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Jan 02, 2014 9:53 am 
Offline
New member

Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 9:39 am
Posts: 8
I'm trying template replacement, because surrounded by exposure, the output of 3 photos need a template。
But no matter how I try, the template is not replace。
Which kind of friend can help me, thank you!

In addition, please have the discussion group? Use what tools?


Attachments:
File comment: Replace the template I set
QQ图片20140102165235.jpg
QQ图片20140102165235.jpg [ 72.94 KiB | Viewed 274 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jan 02, 2014 11:10 am 
Online
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13967
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
I don't understand why you feel you need to use a template.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 03, 2014 2:33 am 
Offline
New member

Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 9:39 am
Posts: 8
mediavets wrote:
I don't understand why you feel you need to use a template.


Hello, I am a new panorama,Before the HDR, were PTGUI3 group of the same template。
I have been using this model, so I need to three groups of the same template
Or have a better way?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 03, 2014 8:41 am 
Online
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13967
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
yuziwendao wrote:
mediavets wrote:
I don't understand why you feel you need to use a template.


Hello, I am a new panorama,Before the HDR, were PTGUI3 group of the same template。
I have been using this model, so I need to three groups of the same template
Or have a better way?



PTGui templates and APG templates are not the same.

I still find it hard to understand what you are talking about.

If you are talking about stitching bracketed exposures then many would recommend processing the bracketed exposures - with third-party software such as Photomatix - before stitching them with APP/APG.

Alternatively you can use APG's stacks feature and built-in exposure fusion.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 03, 2014 2:11 pm 
Offline
New member

Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 9:39 am
Posts: 8
mediavets wrote:
yuziwendao wrote:
mediavets wrote:
I don't understand why you feel you need to use a template.


Hello, I am a new panorama,Before the HDR, were PTGUI3 group of the same template。
I have been using this model, so I need to three groups of the same template
Or have a better way?



PTGui templates and APG templates are not the same.

I still find it hard to understand what you are talking about.

If you are talking about stitching bracketed exposures then many would recommend processing the bracketed exposures - with third-party software such as Photomatix - before stitching them with APP/APG.

Alternatively you can use APG's stacks feature and built-in exposure fusion.




Thank you very much!APG's stacks feature,I found the function, the principle is the same.
My English is not good, use translation software. May some unclear expression.
I have always been the panoramic stitching up first, and then three groups or more, HDR again
There is a better way?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group