Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Sat Oct 25, 2014 7:20 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 28 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Jun 16, 2014 1:38 pm 
Online
Member

Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Posts: 7809
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany
Destiny wrote:
Problem for me is the options for HDR software for a Mac....



What do you mean?

Klaus


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Aug 29, 2014 7:52 am 
Offline
New member

Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2010 11:07 pm
Posts: 2
Location: Brittany
Hello,

I use autopano and photoengine to create hdr panoramas (I get the set of panos aligned from autopano (2.6)) and I merge these panos in photo engine. When projected on the sphere (360°) I get a mark (line) at the boundary. Is there a way to goback in autopano in order to get the smoothing at the boundary ?
Many thanks
Philip


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 2:34 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue May 28, 2013 3:05 am
Posts: 169
Hello,

Yes you can avoid the line :

1- choose the Advanced Local Tone Mapper on the top right selection menu
2- click on the option "Panorama Mode"
3- export your picture it will be perfect.

Sincerely.

Morgan


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 28 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: gigapx, klausesser and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group