Exposure Bracketing - how it works  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Pro / Giga problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
Destiny
Moderator
 
Posts: 7886
Likes: 6 posts
Liked in: 228 posts
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Info

by Destiny » Sun Jul 10, 2011 7:36 am

easy fixed.. what you did wrong..... you did not use a tripod.... NO WAY you can do bracketed shots without one.... and the more you have the more important it becomes....

D...

alexeygfi@gmail.com wrote:Well, I try to use breketing. But before shoting I want to try it.

My steps:

1. From my RAW I made Tiff files and then one tiff-group this bigger exposure. So I have 2 tiff-complect.

2. I put it in APG and manual grouping to steck. So, I have 50 stacks with 2 image in each.

3. Detect, Edit. LDR color, group by stack in levels.

4. Rendering in Tiff:
smartbland64,
Exposure fusion (and without)
HDR Ghost clear (and without)
Multiband levels: -4, (-2, 0, 5)

...and in each picture the same bug: sliced frames or double of ghosts:

http://img.dovidka.org/br_bugs.jpg

What I did wrong with breketing technology?
Last edited by Destiny on Sun Jul 10, 2011 7:39 am, edited 1 time in total.

no avatar
HansKeesom
Member
 
Posts: 2210
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 2 posts
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 8:53 pm
Info

by HansKeesom » Thu Aug 18, 2011 10:07 pm

Can we block new users for a few days so they can't spam? maybe require administrators approval first? Willing to take this upon me.
Regards, Hans Keesom
I stitch and render for other photographers. Price: 25 euro or less, no cure no pay. If you want to concentrate on your business let me do the stitching for you. Free TB of Dropbox space when you have more then 250 euro business a year.

Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest