Page 1 of 1

Autopano 3 RC2 - Exporting individual cameras

PostPosted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 9:48 pm
by traction
Hi,

This is a bug I first noticed in 2.6, and is still happening in v3.
If I select a section of the timeline to export as a Cineform AVI etc, it outputs fine, however if I select the export individual
files option, the encoder ignores my render selection and begins from the start of the timeline.

Nic

Re: Autopano 3 RC2 - Exporting individual cameras

PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 2:05 pm
by VRVproduction
Hello,
I have the same issue, I never tested this function before.
The first cam the selected range are good, but for the others cams the video start at the beginning with the good selected range length.

Thank-you
Julien

Re: Autopano 3 RC2 - Exporting individual cameras

PostPosted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 2:40 pm
by Fisheye_Wout
Yeah I have the same problem - We just purchased a AVP3 licence to start using this functionality.

Re: Autopano 3 RC2 - Exporting individual cameras

PostPosted: Tue Oct 10, 2017 10:51 am
by Fisheye_Wout
This must be a super easy fix... I really need this - else I want my money back for the upgrade as it offers little benefit.

Re: Autopano 3 RC2 - Exporting individual cameras

PostPosted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 10:23 am
by olivierbo
Hello,

If you want to render your individual videos with the same duration, just play with the red segment of the timeline to select the start and stop section of the timeline: http://www.kolor.com/wiki-en/action/vie ... ne#Details

Olivier

Re: Autopano 3 RC2 - Exporting individual cameras

PostPosted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 10:28 am
by traction
You're missing the point.... Autopano ignores timeline selection when exporting individual cameras and outputs from start of the timeline.

Re: Autopano 3 RC2 - Exporting individual cameras

PostPosted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 10:47 am
by olivierbo
Sorry. I pressed enter key before I have finished!
If you play with the red section and select the part you want with the blue one, you are able to render individuals videos with the same duration.

Best,
Olivier

Re: Autopano 3 RC2 - Exporting individual cameras

PostPosted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 12:00 pm
by Fisheye_Wout
I tried this before, I thought it also didn't work. I'll try again but I have little hope.