Autopano 3 RC2 - Exporting individual cameras  

no avatar
traction
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 9
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 5:22 am
Info

Autopano 3 RC2 - Exporting individual cameras

by traction » Mon Aug 07, 2017 9:48 pm

Hi,

This is a bug I first noticed in 2.6, and is still happening in v3.
If I select a section of the timeline to export as a Cineform AVI etc, it outputs fine, however if I select the export individual
files option, the encoder ignores my render selection and begins from the start of the timeline.

Nic

User avatar
VRVproduction
Member
 
Posts: 12
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2015 8:56 am
Location: France
Info

Re: Autopano 3 RC2 - Exporting individual cameras

by VRVproduction » Mon Oct 09, 2017 2:05 pm

Hello,
I have the same issue, I never tested this function before.
The first cam the selected range are good, but for the others cams the video start at the beginning with the good selected range length.

Thank-you
Julien

no avatar
Fisheye_Wout
New member
 
Posts: 3
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 5:11 pm
Info

Re: Autopano 3 RC2 - Exporting individual cameras

by Fisheye_Wout » Mon Oct 09, 2017 2:40 pm

Yeah I have the same problem - We just purchased a AVP3 licence to start using this functionality.

no avatar
Fisheye_Wout
New member
 
Posts: 3
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 5:11 pm
Info

Re: Autopano 3 RC2 - Exporting individual cameras

by Fisheye_Wout » Tue Oct 10, 2017 10:51 am

This must be a super easy fix... I really need this - else I want my money back for the upgrade as it offers little benefit.

User avatar
olivierbo
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2225
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 133 posts
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2014 11:44 am
Info

Re: Autopano 3 RC2 - Exporting individual cameras

by olivierbo » Fri Oct 20, 2017 10:23 am

Hello,

If you want to render your individual videos with the same duration, just play with the red segment of the timeline to select the start and stop section of the timeline: http://www.kolor.com/wiki-en/action/vie ... ne#Details

Olivier

no avatar
traction
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 9
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 5:22 am
Info

Re: Autopano 3 RC2 - Exporting individual cameras

by traction » Fri Oct 20, 2017 10:28 am

You're missing the point.... Autopano ignores timeline selection when exporting individual cameras and outputs from start of the timeline.

User avatar
olivierbo
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2225
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 133 posts
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2014 11:44 am
Info

Re: Autopano 3 RC2 - Exporting individual cameras

by olivierbo » Fri Oct 20, 2017 10:47 am

Sorry. I pressed enter key before I have finished!
If you play with the red section and select the part you want with the blue one, you are able to render individuals videos with the same duration.

Best,
Olivier
Attachments
Timeline.png

no avatar
Fisheye_Wout
New member
 
Posts: 3
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 5:11 pm
Info

Re: Autopano 3 RC2 - Exporting individual cameras

by Fisheye_Wout » Fri Oct 20, 2017 12:00 pm

I tried this before, I thought it also didn't work. I'll try again but I have little hope.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest