Page 1 of 1

Timecode sync

PostPosted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 7:09 pm
by Bettinasurreal
Can someone help me locating the TC sync feature? I downloaded version 3.0 RC 2 and it is not included. I can't find a different download. Thank you so much.

Re: Timecode sync

PostPosted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 1:26 am
by traction
It's in the synchro pane

Re: Timecode sync

PostPosted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 5:22 pm
by Bettinasurreal
I don't see it. I know it should be there. My videos have timecode. At least in premiere they do....