AUTOPANO GIGA MULTILENGUAJE  

This forum is dedicated to Autopano Pro / Giga bug reports and features discussion.
Please read the posting rules before starting a topic!
no avatar
Boxer2006
New member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2009 7:16 pm

AUTOPANO GIGA MULTILENGUAJE

by Boxer2006 » Mon May 11, 2009 7:10 pm

Hello, I have just installed Autopano Giga 2 and I don't find covering for the Spanish language. Spanish Language Exists in Autopano Giga2. I owe desistalar Autopano 1.4.2

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5911
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

by AlexandreJ » Tue May 12, 2009 7:42 am

Hi, we are sorry but the spanish language has been lost during shipping. It will be available again for v2.0.1.


Return to Autopano bug & discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest