A_giga:Watermarks in a registered instance   [SOLVED] - View the solution

This forum is dedicated to Autopano Pro / Giga bug reports and features discussion.
Please read the posting rules before starting a topic!
no avatar
mosterts
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 2
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2016 10:01 am
Info

A_giga:Watermarks in a registered instance

by mosterts » Wed Dec 28, 2016 10:47 am

Hello Sirs, after a complete reset of my system I downloaded erroneously autopano pro instead of autopano giga that i bought some months ago and I tried to register with my key and obviously it has been impossible but I tried it in the demo modo. The rendered file contained the watermarks as expected.
I download the giga version I registered with my key, all things were right, I closed and reopened the app but the rendered file was waermarked. I uninstalled the pro version and the giga version shutted off my system, then re-installed the giga version, beginning the pano process from zero..... the rendered image continues to be watermarked..... Surface 3 pro W10 64 bit. Thankyou Giorgio ( fedelta@tin.it is my user)

no avatar
mosterts
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 2
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2016 10:01 am
Info

Re: A_giga:Watermarks in a registered instance  [SOLVED]

by mosterts » Wed Dec 28, 2016 12:37 pm

Sorry it's my fault! I left a rendered watermarked image in the source directory!


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests