Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Sat Oct 25, 2014 12:19 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2013 4:52 pm 
Offline
New member

Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2013 10:33 am
Posts: 9
hy guys,

tryng to emb panotour flash file in my web site, I receive back the error you can see here:

http://www.druparosa.it/test-

the first on the top is created following Kolor instructions from wiki:
<object width="100%" height="100%"> <embed src="http://WWW.MY-DOMAIN.COM/VIRTUAL_TOUR/MY-TOUR.SWF" width="100%" height="100%" allowFullScreen="true"> </embed> </object>

the second is just an iframe to the flash file....
1) in case of firefox, the iframe lokks working,
2) in case of chrome, it dosn't

you can find here the iframed file here:
www.druparosa.it/ostra/new/ostra.swf

what the hell is happening? any help pls.......


Last edited by semiombra on Mon Apr 29, 2013 4:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2013 5:09 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 14047
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
semiombra wrote:
hy guys,

tryng to emb panotour flash file in my web site, I receive back the error you can see here:

http://www.druparosa.it/test-

Welcome to the forum...

Are the files referred to in the error message uploaded to those locations on your server?

_________________
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2013 5:33 pm 
Offline
New member

Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2013 10:33 am
Posts: 9
my server, I uploaded all the folder generatred by autopano to my server so I have a folder containg a subfolder with all the data and the .swf.....


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2013 5:40 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 14047
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
semiombra wrote:
my server, I uploaded all the folder generatred by autopano to my server so I have a folder containg a subfolder with all the data and the .swf.....

Did you select one of the HTML template options when you built the tour?

If so what's the URL to that HTML file on your server?

_________________
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2013 5:52 pm 
Offline
New member

Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2013 10:33 am
Posts: 9
I didn't select any template..... need I?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2013 7:14 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 14047
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
semiombra wrote:
I didn't select any template..... need I?

We know that the way the HTML file generated by PTP (when you choose one of the HTML template options) is coded that it will work - so I just want to try and rule in/out your coding as the source of the problem in the first instance.

If you ever wish to create dual-mode, Flash and HTML5, tours then you do need to view via the HTML file generated by PTP, or a customed version of it, because it invokes a script that determines whether to load the Flsh version of the HTML5 version of the tour depending on the detection of the broswer user-agent.

_________________
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2013 7:49 pm 
Offline
New member

Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2013 10:33 am
Posts: 9
....... i saved the project includicg the html template......

http://www.druparosa.it/test-.html

now it looks to work........ any way I bought the standard version and I suppose there is not the HTML5 option.....

.... forgetting the quality of the pictures .... do you think it's the right way to go straight to a right final result ...... I mean, I didn't understant if to place there a html template is only a trick or is it the right workflow?

thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group