In the language setting Autopano Pro 3.0 is not Russian.  

This forum is dedicated to Autopano Pro / Giga bug reports and features discussion.
Please read the posting rules before starting a topic!
no avatar
akphoto
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 22
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Wed Feb 09, 2011 11:08 pm
Location: Russia
Info

In the language setting Autopano Pro 3.0 is not Russian.

by akphoto » Sat Dec 15, 2012 9:42 pm

In the language setting Autopano Pro 3.0 is not Russian.

User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Posts: 3549
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 15 posts
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg
Info

by gkaefer » Sat Dec 15, 2012 9:53 pm

autopano can be translated by us users ;)
information can be found here: http://www.autopano.net/wiki-en/action/view/Autopano_Translation
and you get honored with your name listed in the "about" window. :cool:
Georg
Last edited by gkaefer on Sat Dec 15, 2012 9:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Posts: 3549
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 15 posts
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg
Info

by gkaefer » Sun Dec 16, 2012 2:10 pm

you can download & test this one:
http://www.kolor.com/forum/p108759-today-13-13-45#p108759
Georg


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron