[APG3 B2] W7 64 - export from Bridge CS6  

This forum is dedicated to Autopano Pro / Giga bug reports and features discussion.
Please read the posting rules before starting a topic!
no avatar
Michael Ezra
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 233
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 3:43 pm
Location: New York
Info

[APG3 B2] W7 64 - export from Bridge CS6

by Michael Ezra » Tue Oct 30, 2012 3:43 pm

This is not a bug report, but a feature request.
Could TIF-16 be used between Bridge and APG?
Would it be possible to simply use the camera raw output as specified in the camera raw's development settings, not forcing it to use lossy jpg on the way to APG?
Thanks,
Michael

User avatar
ThomasV
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 300
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2012 1:12 pm
Info

by ThomasV » Wed Oct 31, 2012 2:36 pm

Hello,

The JPG conversion is part of the Bridge process, and therefore we do not have a lot of control on that.
If you want to have loseless process, please consider developping your raw files with cameraRaw or Lightroom to have 16-bit tiffs.
Hope it helps.

Regards,
Thomas


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest