URGENT!  

This forum is dedicated to Autopano Pro / Giga bug reports and features discussion.
Please read the posting rules before starting a topic!
User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Posts: 3549
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 15 posts
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg
Info

by gkaefer » Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:38 pm

I didn´t try to open it in 3.0 - i opened it before the 3.0 install in 2.6.3 several times and it worked fine.

ok... but same behavior with the autopano giga 2.6.3 final on my PC (with apg 3.0alpha1 additional/parallel installed).
With the "&" the file does not open and nothing happens in APG without the "&" and I get a window poppping up about the missing images...

Georg

User avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 8836
Likes: 5 posts
Liked in: 64 posts
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany
Info

by klausesser » Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:44 pm

gkaefer wrote:
I didn´t try to open it in 3.0 - i opened it before the 3.0 install in 2.6.3 several times and it worked fine.

ok... but same behavior with the autopano giga 2.6.3 final on my PC (with apg 3.0alpha1 additional/parallel installed).
With the "&" the file does not open and nothing happens in APG without the "&" and I get a window poppping up about the missing images...

Georg

Don´t know about the "&" - i don´t use spaces or special characters basically. Where can it come from?
here another screenshot about the path-thing:

It doesn´t let me change the path!!

best to you, Klaus


Last edited by klausesser on Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Simplicity is the keynote of all true elegance. Coco Chanel

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 16415
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 130 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

by mediavets » Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:50 pm

Just to confirm Georg's observation.

If you make that one character change to the .pano file you get a 'sensible' message about missing files which it now seeks in the same folder/directory as the .pano file.

So if you remove the '&' and then move the images to the same folder as the .pano file maybe it will work?

the Change folder button works for me too.

I am using 2.6.3 on Windows XP/32.


Last edited by mediavets on Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Posts: 3549
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 15 posts
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg
Info

by gkaefer » Mon Jun 25, 2012 1:57 pm

Klaus,

your zip file contains 2 .pano files:

./[Group 1]-_MG_8154__MG_8201-48 images.pano
_MACOSX/._[Group 1]-_MG_8154__MG_8201-48 images.pano

I opened the ./[Group 1]-_MG_8154__MG_8201-48 images.pano with an ASCII text editor:

Code: Select all
<FinalRender>
(...)
    <RenderBasenameTpl> %a2 </RenderBasenameTpl>
    <RenderPath> /Volumes/Speedy/21_03_12/H&M_TIFF/1 </RenderPath>
(...)

AND if I look at your screenshot of your last posting, I can find the H&M_TIFF on your disk !!!! so the .pano file you attached was done with the apg 2.6.2 RC and not the 2.6.3 and it uses the tiff images from this H&M_TIFF subfolder...

Liebe Gruesse,
Georg


Last edited by gkaefer on Mon Jun 25, 2012 2:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

no avatar
lumelix
Member
 
Posts: 528
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Oct 25, 2010 5:51 pm
Location: Switzerland
Info

by lumelix » Mon Jun 25, 2012 2:51 pm

gkaefer wrote:change it to (delete the & from your path !!!!) and change the path on your volume....:

Klaus!
This is what I mean with FOBIDDEN signs! Oh, man!
Regards
Martin

User avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 8836
Likes: 5 posts
Liked in: 64 posts
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany
Info

by klausesser » Mon Jun 25, 2012 2:57 pm

I´ll check the "&" thing . . Didn´t set it!

best, KLaus
Last edited by klausesser on Mon Jun 25, 2012 2:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Simplicity is the keynote of all true elegance. Coco Chanel

User avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 8836
Likes: 5 posts
Liked in: 64 posts
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany
Info

by klausesser » Mon Jun 25, 2012 3:00 pm

gkaefer wrote:Klaus,

your zip file contains 2 .pano files:

./[Group 1]-_MG_8154__MG_8201-48 images.pano
_MACOSX/._[Group 1]-_MG_8154__MG_8201-48 images.pano

I opened the ./[Group 1]-_MG_8154__MG_8201-48 images.pano with an ASCII text editor:

Code: Select all
<FinalRender>
(...)
    <RenderBasenameTpl> %a2 </RenderBasenameTpl>
    <RenderPath> /Volumes/Speedy/21_03_12/H&M_TIFF/1 </RenderPath>
(...)

AND if I look at your screenshot of your last posting, I can find the H&M_TIFF on your disk !!!! so the .pano file you attached was done with the apg 2.6.2 RC and not the 2.6.3 and it uses the tiff images from this H&M_TIFF subfolder...

Liebe Gruesse,
Georg

Hi Georg, Martin!

My postings are a bit puzzled . . I used the correct paths when i typed it into the dialogue box. But i copied (!) the images to several locations while trying.

I´ll check where the "&" comes from. As is said: i never use spaces and "forbidden" characters in my filenames. And i never before had such an issue.
best, Klaus
Last edited by klausesser on Mon Jun 25, 2012 3:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Simplicity is the keynote of all true elegance. Coco Chanel

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 16415
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 130 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

by mediavets » Mon Jun 25, 2012 3:16 pm

gkaefer wrote:Klaus,

your zip file contains 2 .pano files:

./[Group 1]-_MG_8154__MG_8201-48 images.pano
_MACOSX/._[Group 1]-_MG_8154__MG_8201-48 images.pano

I opened the ./[Group 1]-_MG_8154__MG_8201-48 images.pano with an ASCII text editor:

Code: Select all
<FinalRender>
(...)
    <RenderBasenameTpl> %a2 </RenderBasenameTpl>
    <RenderPath> /Volumes/Speedy/21_03_12/H&M_TIFF/1 </RenderPath>
(...)

AND if I look at your screenshot of your last posting, I can find the H&M_TIFF on your disk !!!! so the .pano file you attached was done with the apg 2.6.2 RC and not the 2.6.3 and it uses the tiff images from this H&M_TIFF subfolder...

Liebe Gruesse,
Georg

That RenderPath parameter appears to relate to the render path (which I take to mean the folder/path to which the rendered pano image will be output) rather than the path for the source images.

However I agree that removing the '&' from the RenderPath parameter allows APG to display a 'sensible' message about where APG is expecting to find the source files, now the same folder as the .pano file.
Last edited by mediavets on Mon Jun 25, 2012 3:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

User avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 8836
Likes: 5 posts
Liked in: 64 posts
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany
Info

by klausesser » Mon Jun 25, 2012 3:30 pm

mediavets wrote:
gkaefer wrote:Klaus,

your zip file contains 2 .pano files:

./[Group 1]-_MG_8154__MG_8201-48 images.pano
_MACOSX/._[Group 1]-_MG_8154__MG_8201-48 images.pano

I opened the ./[Group 1]-_MG_8154__MG_8201-48 images.pano with an ASCII text editor:

Code: Select all
<FinalRender>
(...)
    <RenderBasenameTpl> %a2 </RenderBasenameTpl>
    <RenderPath> /Volumes/Speedy/21_03_12/H&M_TIFF/1 </RenderPath>
(...)

AND if I look at your screenshot of your last posting, I can find the H&M_TIFF on your disk !!!! so the .pano file you attached was done with the apg 2.6.2 RC and not the 2.6.3 and it uses the tiff images from this H&M_TIFF subfolder...

Liebe Gruesse,
Georg

That RenderPath parameter appears to relate to the render path (which I take to mean the folder/path to which the rendered pano image will be output) rather than the path for the source images.

However I agree that removing the '&' from the RenderPath parameter allows APG to display a 'sensible' message about where APG is expecting to find the source files, now the same folder as the .pano file.

ok - i´m just having a cafe au lait and then i´ll check it again from the roots . . :cool: Have to control my panic feelings related to that . . :rolleyes:

best, Klaus
Last edited by klausesser on Mon Jun 25, 2012 3:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Simplicity is the keynote of all true elegance. Coco Chanel

no avatar
lumelix
Member
 
Posts: 528
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Oct 25, 2010 5:51 pm
Location: Switzerland
Info

by lumelix » Mon Jun 25, 2012 4:05 pm

Hi Klaus
I checked it on the Windows 7-Side: "&" isn't there a forbidden charakter for file- and foldernames.
And APG 2.6.2 do open a project even when I first change the image folder to a name with "&".
But this ampersand-sign is used in programming and html-language so I don't know what happens on a mac-system.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ampersand
Regards
Martin

User avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 8836
Likes: 5 posts
Liked in: 64 posts
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany
Info

by klausesser » Mon Jun 25, 2012 5:19 pm

gkaefer wrote:I GOT IT....


open your .pano file:

Code: Select all
<FinalRender>
    <RenderBasenameTpl> %a2 </RenderBasenameTpl>
    <RenderPath> /Volumes/Speedy/21_03_12/H&M_TIFF/1 </RenderPath>

change it to (delete the & from your path !!!!) and change the path on your volume....:

Code: Select all
<FinalRender>
    <RenderBasenameTpl> %a2 </RenderBasenameTpl>
    <RenderPath> /Volumes/Speedy/21_03_12/HM_TIFF/1 </RenderPath>

with the & in the path and openening with 3.0 alpha 1 nothing happens.
without the & .... I get message that the path of the source images cant be found...

funny thin is that not the "/Volumes/Speedy/21_03_12/H&M_TIFF/1" is not found,
but now for my test it says "C:/Users/gkaefer/Downloads/Klaus/APG_Project/_MG_8154.tif" etc. is missing

Georg

Hi Georg!

Wheer do see a "&" in the path?

I have:

<FinalRender>
<RenderBasenameTpl> %a2 </RenderBasenameTpl>
<RenderPath> /Volumes/Speedy/21_03_12/H&M_TIFF/1 </RenderPath>
<FileType> tif </FileType>
<FileCompression> 3 </FileCompression>
<FileDepth> 8 </FileDepth>
<InterpolationMode> 6 </InterpolationMode>
<BlendMode> 2 </BlendMode>
<OutputPercent> 27 </OutputPercent>
<NCols> 10000 </NCols>
<NRows> 5000 </NRows>
<DPI> 72 </DPI>
<Overwrite> 1 </Overwrite>
<FileEmbedAll> 0 </FileEmbedAll>
<RemoveAlpha> 1 </RemoveAlpha>
<FileOutputPanorama> 1 </FileOutputPanorama>
<FileOutputLayers> 0 </FileOutputLayers>
<FileOutputPictures> 0 </FileOutputPictures>
<MultibandLevel> -2 </MultibandLevel>
<AlphaDiamond> 0 </AlphaDiamond>
<ExposureWeights> 0 </ExposureWeights>
<Graphcut> 1 </Graphcut>
<GraphcutGhostFocal> 0 </GraphcutGhostFocal>
<BracketedGhost> 0 </BracketedGhost>
</FinalRender>



best, KLaus
Simplicity is the keynote of all true elegance. Coco Chanel

User avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 8836
Likes: 5 posts
Liked in: 64 posts
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany
Info

by klausesser » Mon Jun 25, 2012 5:24 pm

mediavets wrote:However I agree that removing the '&' from the RenderPath parameter allows APG to display a 'sensible' message about where APG is expecting to find the source files, now the same folder as the .pano file.

Hi Andrew!

Where did you find a "&" in the path?
I just have:

<FinalRender>
<RenderBasenameTpl> %a2 </RenderBasenameTpl>
<RenderPath> /Volumes/Speedy/21_03_12/H&M_TIFF/1 </RenderPath>
<FileType> tif </FileType>
<FileCompression> 3 </FileCompression>
<FileDepth> 8 </FileDepth>
<InterpolationMode> 6 </InterpolationMode>
<BlendMode> 2 </BlendMode>
<OutputPercent> 27 </OutputPercent>
<NCols> 10000 </NCols>
<NRows> 5000 </NRows>
<DPI> 72 </DPI>
<Overwrite> 1 </Overwrite>
<FileEmbedAll> 0 </FileEmbedAll>
<RemoveAlpha> 1 </RemoveAlpha>
<FileOutputPanorama> 1 </FileOutputPanorama>
<FileOutputLayers> 0 </FileOutputLayers>
<FileOutputPictures> 0 </FileOutputPictures>
<MultibandLevel> -2 </MultibandLevel>
<AlphaDiamond> 0 </AlphaDiamond>
<ExposureWeights> 0 </ExposureWeights>
<Graphcut> 1 </Graphcut>
<GraphcutGhostFocal> 0 </GraphcutGhostFocal>
<BracketedGhost> 0 </BracketedGhost>
</FinalRender>

best, Klaus
Simplicity is the keynote of all true elegance. Coco Chanel

User avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 8836
Likes: 5 posts
Liked in: 64 posts
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany
Info

by klausesser » Mon Jun 25, 2012 5:26 pm

lumelix wrote:Hi Klaus
I checked it on the Windows 7-Side: "&" isn't there a forbidden charakter for file- and foldernames.
And APG 2.6.2 do open a project even when I first change the image folder to a name with "&".
But this ampersand-sign is used in programming and html-language so I don't know what happens on a mac-system.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ampersand

Hi Martin!

The Mac traditionally is extremely tolerant to special charcters.

Nevertheless i have found neither any "&" nor and "Ampersand" signs in the code . . .

best, Klaus
Simplicity is the keynote of all true elegance. Coco Chanel

User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Posts: 3549
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 15 posts
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg
Info

by gkaefer » Mon Jun 25, 2012 5:35 pm

klausesser wrote:
lumelix wrote:Hi Klaus
I checked it on the Windows 7-Side: "&" isn't there a forbidden charakter for file- and foldernames.
And APG 2.6.2 do open a project even when I first change the image folder to a name with "&".
But this ampersand-sign is used in programming and html-language so I don't know what happens on a mac-system.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ampersand

Hi Martin!

The Mac traditionally is extremely tolerant to special charcters.

Nevertheless i have found neither any "&" nor and "Ampersand" signs in the code . . .

best, Klaus

<RenderPath> /Volumes/Speedy/21_03_12/H&M_TIFF/1 </RenderPath>

bold marked...
Georg

User avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 8836
Likes: 5 posts
Liked in: 64 posts
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany
Info

by klausesser » Mon Jun 25, 2012 5:35 pm

Digged into it deeper now - no progress: project doesn´t open, path can´t be set.

best, Klaus
Simplicity is the keynote of all true elegance. Coco Chanel

User avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 8836
Likes: 5 posts
Liked in: 64 posts
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany
Info

by klausesser » Mon Jun 25, 2012 5:42 pm

gkaefer wrote:
klausesser wrote:
lumelix wrote:Hi Klaus
I checked it on the Windows 7-Side: "&" isn't there a forbidden charakter for file- and foldernames.
And APG 2.6.2 do open a project even when I first change the image folder to a name with "&".
But this ampersand-sign is used in programming and html-language so I don't know what happens on a mac-system.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ampersand

Hi Martin!

The Mac traditionally is extremely tolerant to special charcters.

Nevertheless i have found neither any "&" nor and "Ampersand" signs in the code . . .

best, Klaus

<RenderPath> /Volumes/Speedy/21_03_12/H&M_TIFF/1 </RenderPath>

bold marked...
Georg

Georg!

I tried to use the project-file from several locations i copied the content. There it´s in folders with different names - without any "&" didn´t know you meant the FOLDER.

Changed the folder´s name from "H&M" to "H_M" now in the project´s code - no help at all.

Btw.: in my experience a "&" in a folder´s name only makes problems if it´s on a web-server. Never makes problems locally on a Mac.

best, Klaus
Simplicity is the keynote of all true elegance. Coco Chanel

User avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 8836
Likes: 5 posts
Liked in: 64 posts
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany
Info

by klausesser » Mon Jun 25, 2012 5:52 pm

Sorry guys: you were damn right: it´s the name of the main-folder in which the sub-folder is located: H&M. I changed it to H_M now and re-started APG - and suddenly the project-file in the sub-folder is accepted . .

Never had that before in 25 years on Macs . . . :cool:

THANKS EVERYBODY FOR HELPING ME STUPID BUFF OUT OF THIS MESS! :):D

best, Klaus
Last edited by klausesser on Mon Jun 25, 2012 5:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Simplicity is the keynote of all true elegance. Coco Chanel

User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Posts: 3549
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 15 posts
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg
Info

by gkaefer » Mon Jun 25, 2012 5:56 pm

klausesser wrote:Digged into it deeper now - no progress: project doesn´t open, path can´t be set.

best, Klaus

do you try the "change folder" option on bottom of the popping up window or do you manually try to locate the images by using the "..." on end of each image?
the "..." method works for me
the "change folder" does not work because I do not have images with the same name of your set...
... that gave me an idea to create dummy empty files with the name of your images...

so I did place the first 10 dummy files in same extrating folder of your .pano from the zip archive. I did erase the & from the path I pointed to in my last posting.
doubleclick on my .pano file now opens apg 3 alpha 1 and with the window that first 10 images are correctly recognized ;-) and all others are still missing.

Georg

User avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 8836
Likes: 5 posts
Liked in: 64 posts
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany
Info

by klausesser » Mon Jun 25, 2012 6:07 pm

gkaefer wrote:
klausesser wrote:Digged into it deeper now - no progress: project doesn´t open, path can´t be set.

best, Klaus

do you try the "change folder" option on bottom of the popping up window or do you manually try to locate the images by using the "..." on end of each image?
the "..." method works for me
the "change folder" does not work because I do not have images with the same name of your set...
... that gave me an idea to create dummy empty files with the name of your images...

yes - i tried. Usually it works for me also.

gkaefer wrote:so I did place the first 10 dummy files in same extrating folder of your .pano from the zip archive. I did erase the & from the path I pointed to in my last posting.
doubleclick on my .pano file now opens apg 3 alpha 1 and with the window that first 10 images are correctly recognized ;-) and all others are still missing.

It works now after i chage H&M to H_M for the main-folder. What´s funny: i used the project sometimes before - and it had the same name: H&M. The sub-folder had the correct name H_M-

Hadn´t it worked before i wouldn´t have suspected APG 3.0 to causing it . . . . but the time-coincidence was irritating.

What´s also funny: i tried to open the project from another main-folder - and had the same issue . . . Usually APG let me define the path for the source images. Not in this case - as you could see in
the Screenshots. It didn´t take my change-folder setting.

best, Klaus
Simplicity is the keynote of all true elegance. Coco Chanel

User avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 8836
Likes: 5 posts
Liked in: 64 posts
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany
Info

by klausesser » Mon Jun 25, 2012 6:13 pm

Artisan S. wrote:Klaus,

Could it be your client was a fashion house called H&M........now look at what mr. Visual Web Developer calls that a so called fashion brand "entity M_TIFF" not defined. Now don't be to hard on yourself, I have seen errors like this in some well coded software from nice and reputable software houses (at least reputed by the general public :)).

BTW, great show Georg......and Andrew,

And a tip, always install a version of a Web Developer on your PC.....at least for windows dear Mr. Gates hands one out for free (oh benevolent Bill, thank you Bill) and it handles .XML as well....and since Autopano is verry .XML aware.......lets say, having a Swiss Army Knife like VWD handy can save a lot of bother.

And to all yee, in .XML (and HTML) the & is BAD news.....like spaces and such stuff.....as you can see from the screenshot attached (now lets hope C&A and D&G don't give Klaus assignments as well........:)).

Greetings, Ed.

Hey Ed!

Thanx!!

I´m, on Macs only. That´s why i never had issues with "&" . . . .:cool: - and as i have not the remotest idea about web-developing, for being a photographer, i´m a bit irritated by too many things accompanied with web-mechanisms.

best, Klaus
Last edited by klausesser on Mon Jun 25, 2012 6:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Simplicity is the keynote of all true elegance. Coco Chanel

User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Posts: 3549
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 15 posts
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg
Info

by gkaefer » Mon Jun 25, 2012 7:18 pm

yea the special characters...
I do get myself into the pitfall from time to time... my Familyname is in German is Kà¤fer (beetle,bug,buck,beatle whatever you wanna translate it) so I know Windowssoftware & special characters - and I did trap into it too with autopano very early ;-))

Georg

no avatar
lumelix
Member
 
Posts: 528
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Oct 25, 2010 5:51 pm
Location: Switzerland
Info

by lumelix » Mon Jun 25, 2012 10:19 pm

Hi Klaus
I thought immediately of a problem with the path name because I once had something like this on Windows in 2010.
But kolor should look once again to this "&" and special character problem . In Windows, it is not forbidden, only an "awkward" characters for a file path.
Glad we could help you! Hope you can do your work now.
Regards
Martin

User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Posts: 3549
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 15 posts
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg
Info

by gkaefer » Mon Jun 25, 2012 11:50 pm

In consequence the question is open, why autopano does not escape the & character found in path & filenames so everybody is happy with:

&

(or does have windows problems with interpreting it ;-))

Georg
Last edited by gkaefer on Mon Jun 25, 2012 11:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
[bo]
Member
 
Posts: 1226
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri May 05, 2006 8:16 am
Location: Bulgaria
Info

by [bo] » Tue Jun 26, 2012 10:22 am

klausesser wrote:Sorry guys: you were damn right: it´s the name of the main-folder in which the sub-folder is located: H&M.

I followed the thread with great anxiety and anticipation, wondering when you're going to realize what the others have been pointing out from the start :D Especially loved the " i have found neither any "&" nor and "Ampersand" signs in the code . ." part! Glad you sorted it out!
Some of my panoramas, posted in the Autopano Pro flickr group.

User avatar
klausesser
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 8836
Likes: 5 posts
Liked in: 64 posts
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:18 am
Location: Duesseldorf, Germany
Info

by klausesser » Tue Jun 26, 2012 2:26 pm

'[bo wrote:']Especially loved the " i have found neither any "&" nor and "Ampersand" signs in the code . ." part! Glad you sorted it out!

I was looking in the code . . oversaw it´s in the main-folder´s name.

I´m absolutely unexperienced with code.

best, Klaus
Last edited by klausesser on Tue Jun 26, 2012 2:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Simplicity is the keynote of all true elegance. Coco Chanel

Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests