[APP 2.5.2 - 64 bits] - Gigap Import disables the "Finish" button  

This forum is dedicated to Autopano Pro / Giga bug reports and features discussion.
Please read the posting rules before starting a topic!
no avatar
sjhenry
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 146
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2009 1:43 am
Location: Colorado, USA
Info

[APP 2.5.2 - 64 bits] - Gigap Import disables the "Finish" button

by sjhenry » Tue Aug 02, 2011 2:30 am

Recently I updated from APP 2.5.0 to APP 2.5.2 on Windows Vista 64 bit. After the upgrade, the gigapan import is not enabling "Finish" button to continue. Please see the pictures attached to the post. I removed APP 2.0, APP 2.50 and re-installed APP 2.5.2. Nothing worked yet. Please let me know how to solve this issue.

Thanks,
Jones





no avatar
vklaffehn
Member
 
Posts: 135
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Thu May 14, 2009 1:10 pm
Location: Braunschweig, Germany
Info

by vklaffehn » Tue Aug 02, 2011 7:59 am

Hi, I think you have selected one file too much, it says : 118 images, but 9x13 is 117. Sometims I accidently select one no-image-file, like a thumbs.db or something like that and the importer wont continue.

MfG
V.Klaffehn

no avatar
sjhenry
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 146
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2009 1:43 am
Location: Colorado, USA
Info

by sjhenry » Wed Aug 03, 2011 1:07 am

Thank You vklaffehn. That solved the problem. I did not know this feature before.

Thanks,
Jones


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests