How can I use other hotspots in Autopano Tour?  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Tour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
daka123
New member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:15 pm

How can I use other hotspots in Autopano Tour?

by daka123 » Tue Nov 09, 2010 11:18 pm

I mean that for now I can use only the polygon, the rectangle and the point. I want to be able to add like arrows, and some other more interactive hotspots. How to do it?

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14163
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

by mediavets » Wed Nov 10, 2010 12:48 am

Welcome to the forum...
daka123 wrote:I mean that for now I can use only the polygon, the rectangle and the point. I want to be able to add like arrows, and some other more interactive hotspots. How to do it?

Choose your own Display Object for a point type hotspot.


Last edited by mediavets on Wed Nov 10, 2010 12:49 am, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.


Return to Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests