Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Sat Nov 01, 2014 12:43 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 15 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: KR pano plug-ins
PostPosted: Wed Sep 15, 2010 8:21 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2010 7:56 pm
Posts: 26
Hello,
I tried to install the krpano editor plugin but when opening the editor I get the message: wrong krpano version.
I had bought the krpano licences befor buying autopanotour, so I bought it without them

When I swap the generated .swf with the one i got from krpano it displays the krpano demo watermark, even when adding the .licence files
In the documentation I read that when saving I should point to the licence files, but I cannot find that anywhere

can you help me whit this please?
Best Regards,
Hans Klop


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 16, 2010 8:14 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2009 9:18 am
Posts: 264
Hello, you may find help there : http://www.autopano.net/wiki-en/action/view/Autopano_Tour_FAQ
Basically you only need to enter your licence in the software once and never care about krpano afterward (except for customized visits).


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 16, 2010 8:22 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2010 7:56 pm
Posts: 26
Yes, I have read that
problem is: I see no "register" menu
where should I find it?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 16, 2010 8:51 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 14071
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
DigiPhot wrote:
Yes, I have read that
problem is: I see no "register" menu
where should I find it?

Here:





_________________
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.


Last edited by mediavets on Thu Sep 16, 2010 8:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 16, 2010 10:24 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2010 7:56 pm
Posts: 26
Not with me
I'm on a mac, but there shouldn't be a difference?
after the help menu there is nothing else


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 16, 2010 10:25 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2010 7:56 pm
Posts: 26
btw, I'm running version 1.0.9
where can I download the 1.1?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 16, 2010 10:26 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 14071
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
DigiPhot wrote:
btw, I'm running version 1.0.9
where can I download the 1.1?

Here:
http://www.autopano.net/wiki-en/Lastest_Beta

_________________
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 16, 2010 10:31 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2010 7:56 pm
Posts: 26
thanks,
i posted two posts
can you answer the previous one also?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 16, 2010 10:54 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Posts: 3345
Location: Salzburg
DigiPhot wrote:
Not with me
I'm on a mac, but there shouldn't be a difference?
after the help menu there is nothing else

same for me on windows if using 1.0.9
using 1.1. latest beta 10 I have the menu...
Georg

PS on windows you can install APT beta 10 prallel to your existing 1.0.9 version....
hope all is same on mac (no experience)...

_________________
pages: gigapixel.at - jedermann.at - My Equipment


Last edited by gkaefer on Thu Sep 16, 2010 10:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 16, 2010 1:22 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2010 7:56 pm
Posts: 26
How do I register under 1.0.9 then?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 16, 2010 1:40 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 14071
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
DigiPhot wrote:
How do I register under 1.0.9 then?

Forget 1.0.9, the latest beta - V1.1 beta 10 - is a far superior program.

_________________
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.


Last edited by mediavets on Thu Sep 16, 2010 1:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 16, 2010 2:00 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2010 7:56 pm
Posts: 26
Doesn't beta mean: bugs, crashes, etc.?
Why is de downloadlink to v1.1 not on the website?
(if it is, I didn't find it)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 16, 2010 2:09 pm 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Posts: 3345
Location: Salzburg
DigiPhot wrote:
Doesn't beta mean: bugs, crashes, etc.?
Why is de downloadlink to v1.1 not on the website?
(if it is, I didn't find it)

not with autopano tour. her newest beta means most feature available.
to have your "beta" feeling try alpha versions ;-))
Georg

PS: www.autopano.net -> Buy -> Beta
( = mediavets link posted above under http://www.autopano.net/forum/p68836-today-11-26-52#p68836 )

_________________
pages: gigapixel.at - jedermann.at - My Equipment


Last edited by gkaefer on Thu Sep 16, 2010 2:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Sep 16, 2010 2:37 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2010 7:56 pm
Posts: 26
Thanks,
I have downloaded the new version and it looks superior indeed, several new and highly appreciated features, saving a lot hand coding in the xml.
Going to build the tour again
Let you know when finished


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Sep 17, 2010 9:45 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2010 7:56 pm
Posts: 26
The bugs I'll post in the bugs and discussion section
It froze while exporting a (big) project to flash


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 15 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group