flashplayer6?  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Tour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
jackLFLB
Member
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2008 2:29 pm
Location: LFLB

flashplayer6?

by jackLFLB » Sun Mar 14, 2010 6:41 pm

Hi!

When rendering my tour, the swf opens hitself in a flashplayer6, and appears black. I dont understand where it comes from...
Do someone know the problem? I only have the version 10 n my PC.
:rolleyes:

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14164
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

by mediavets » Sun Mar 14, 2010 7:05 pm

Are you using the latest version V1.1 beta 7?:
http://www.autopano.net/forum/t7116-apt-v1.1-beta
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

no avatar
jackLFLB
Member
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2008 2:29 pm
Location: LFLB

by jackLFLB » Mon Mar 15, 2010 3:05 pm

I have the 1.0.6.0 version, bought in last january. It is the first time that mt swf created in APT opens itself in the flashplayer6

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14164
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

by mediavets » Mon Mar 15, 2010 3:11 pm

jackLFLB wrote:I have the 1.0.6.0 version, bought in last january. It is the first time that mt swf created in APT opens itself in the flashplayer6

May I still suggest you try use the latest V1.1 beta 7 and see if that resolves the issue?
Last edited by mediavets on Mon Mar 15, 2010 3:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

no avatar
jackLFLB
Member
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2008 2:29 pm
Location: LFLB

by jackLFLB » Mon Mar 15, 2010 4:29 pm

of course you may Andrew, it is so kind of you to answer! But I was thinking about the fact that of course I downloaded Flashplayer 10, but my version of Flash (Adobe) installed on my PC is the 6 one. Is there a link in what occurs?

no avatar
jackLFLB
Member
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2008 2:29 pm
Location: LFLB

by jackLFLB » Mon Mar 15, 2010 4:56 pm

Well, I did what you suggested. The problem remains exactly the same. I cant read the file in the systematically flashplayer6 opening the swf, but it is displayed in the html document when I open it... But this new version offers some new pleasant possibilities!!

Jack


Return to Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest