Strange behaviour of "textfield" plugin  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Tour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
Vitali
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 6
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2010 8:12 pm
Info

Strange behaviour of "textfield" plugin

by Vitali » Wed Mar 10, 2010 12:11 pm

Hi all,
It's again me with my [s]stupid[/s] troubles.
When I adding textfield and trying to set dimensions

See code example:
Code: Select all
<plugin name="htmltext" url="CoastTourdata/plugins/textfield.swf"
            align="center" width="600" height="550" x="0" y="-1100" visible="false"
            html="data:html1"
            css="data:css1"
            roundedge="0"
            borderwidth="1"
            bordercolor="0xFFFFFF"
            backgroundcolor="0xFFFFFF"
            selectable="false"
            shadow="5"
            autosize="center"
            />

And check the result:
http://www.virtualireland.info (choose "King's John castle")
The hight is not 550 pix.

Why is that? And is there a solution?
I couldn't have this field stretched down and only resizing the picture gave me a some result.
Last edited by Vitali on Wed Mar 10, 2010 12:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

no avatar
mediavets
Member
 
Posts: 14971
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 20 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

by mediavets » Wed Mar 10, 2010 12:44 pm

Vitali wrote:Hi all,
It's again me with my [s]stupid[/s] troubles.
When I adding textfield and trying to set dimensions

See code example:
Code: Select all
<plugin name="htmltext" url="CoastTourdata/plugins/textfield.swf"
            align="center" width="600" height="550" x="0" y="-1100" visible="false"
            html="data:html1"
            css="data:css1"
            roundedge="0"
            borderwidth="1"
            bordercolor="0xFFFFFF"
            backgroundcolor="0xFFFFFF"
            selectable="false"
            shadow="5"
            autosize="center"
            />

And check the result:
http://www.virtualireland.info (choose "King's John castle")
The hight is not 550 pix.

Why is that? And is there a solution?
I couldn't have this field stretched down and only resizing the picture gave me a some result.

Might it be this?: autosize="center"

From krpano docs - http://krpano.com/plugins/textfield/ :
"autosize
fit height of textfield automatic to the content
allowed values: "none", "left", "center", "right", default="none" "
Last edited by mediavets on Wed Mar 10, 2010 12:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

no avatar
Vitali
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 6
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2010 8:12 pm
Info

by Vitali » Wed Mar 10, 2010 12:55 pm

Thank you.
I always missing something...


Return to Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest