Map start on high resolution  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Tour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
Marknot
Member
 
Posts: 115
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 12:34 pm
Location: ITALY

Map start on high resolution

by Marknot » Wed Mar 03, 2010 9:55 am

Hello, i would like to start the map in a "little size" when the virtual tour is starting, after click it can be resized. It's that possible?!
Thanks in advance.

no avatar
Adrien F
Member
 
Posts: 264
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2009 9:18 am

by Adrien F » Wed Mar 03, 2010 2:23 pm

Hello,

right now it is only possible by editing the xml :
Original line:
Code: Select all
<plugin name="map" url="testdata/map/map.png" keep="true" align="lefttop" x="10" y="10" width="150" height="prop" handcursor="false" onclick="action(closemap);"/>

Modified line:
Code: Select all
<plugin name="map" url="testdata/map/map.png" keep="true" align="lefttop" x="10" y="10" width="40" height="prop" handcursor="false" onclick="action(openMap);"/>

Of course you put the values you want for the width of the plugin.

no avatar
Marknot
Member
 
Posts: 115
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2009 12:34 pm
Location: ITALY

by Marknot » Wed Mar 03, 2010 3:54 pm

Well i just need to create that folder with the image and use that code or i can add to the xml template and i will delete the map every time. ok i will try it. thanks a lot;)

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14163
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

by mediavets » Wed Mar 03, 2010 4:34 pm

Adrien F wrote:Hello,

right now it is only possible by editing the xml :

Would be nice to offer it as a parameter/option in the GUI don't you think?
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.


Return to Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests