Page 1 of 1

"calling" an URL from the tour

PostPosted: Wed Jan 20, 2010 5:57 pm
by klausesser
Hi!

Here - http://www.360impressions.de/Ackermann.html - i tried to link a movie in the "Werkstatt" node.
here´s the xml file:

Code: Select all
<krpano version="1.0.8">
    <events onloadcomplete="playbackgroundsound(none);"/>
    <panoview h="-159.68" v="-1.3" fov="70"/>
    <view fisheye="0" limitview="lookat" vlookatmin="-90" vlookatmax="90" fovmin="20" fovmax="90" fov="70" hlookat="-159.68" vlookat="-1.3"/>
    <progress showload="none" showwait="none"/>
    <preview url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/preview.jpg"/>
    <image type="CUBE" multires="true" tilesize="398" baseindex="0">
        <level tiledimagewidth="3184" tiledimageheight="3184">
            <left url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/3/3/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <front url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/0/3/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <right url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/1/3/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <back url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/2/3/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <up url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/4/3/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <down url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/5/3/%v_%u.jpg"/>
        </level>
        <level tiledimagewidth="1592" tiledimageheight="1592">
            <left url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/3/2/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <front url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/0/2/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <right url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/1/2/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <back url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/2/2/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <up url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/4/2/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <down url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/5/2/%v_%u.jpg"/>
        </level>
        <level tiledimagewidth="796" tiledimageheight="796">
            <left url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/3/1/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <front url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/0/1/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <right url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/1/1/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <back url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/2/1/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <up url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/4/1/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <down url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/5/1/%v_%u.jpg"/>
        </level>
        <level tiledimagewidth="398" tiledimageheight="398">
            <left url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/3/0/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <front url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/0/0/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <right url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/1/0/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <back url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/2/0/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <up url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/4/0/%v_%u.jpg"/>
            <down url="Ackermanndata/Ackermann4/5/0/%v_%u.jpg"/>
        </level>
    </image>
    <hotspot name="spot0" hview="-0.56" vview="0.39" fovview="30" hcenter="136.823" vcenter="3.6" onclick="loadpano(Ackermann5.xml,null,null,BLEND(3));lookat(get(hview),get(vview),get(fovview));wait(blend);lookto(get(panoview.h),get(panoview.v),get(panoview.fov),smooth(100,5,50));" url="Ackermanndata/graphics/spots/spot0.swf" onhover="showtext(au√üen vor Werkstatt);" ath="496.823" atv="3.6"/>
    <hotspot name="spot1" onclick="openurl(http://www.360impressions.de/Ackerm_kompl.mov);" url="Ackermanndata/graphics/spots/spot0.swf" onhover="showtext(Movie);" ath="234.617" atv="20"/>
</krpano>

any idea?

best, Klaus

PostPosted: Wed Jan 20, 2010 6:07 pm
by mediavets
This is what I see - do you get this too?:

PostPosted: Wed Jan 20, 2010 6:22 pm
by klausesser
mediavets wrote:This is what I see - do you get this too?:

yes - i get this too . . but i don´t know why. The link i set goes to: http://www.360impressions.de/Ackerm_kompl.mov
and this movie is in the same folder like all the tour´s parts.

best, Klaus

P.S.: this bullshitting, crabby flash-player suggests to allow me to set the security settings - after i did it doesn´t use the settings and when i reopen the settings they´re like before.

P.S.: movie works now :cool:

PostPosted: Wed Jan 20, 2010 11:47 pm
by JohnM
Is this when viewing online or local ? If its local then maybe its a flash security setting. Its working in your first example when I viewed it online.

PostPosted: Thu Jan 21, 2010 2:16 pm
by klausesser
JohnM wrote:Is this when viewing online or local ? If its local then maybe its a flash security setting. Its working in your first example when I viewed it online.

Yep - it´s a crabby Flash item . . . but it doesn´t let me set it for local playing . . .

best, Klaus

PostPosted: Thu Jan 21, 2010 7:09 pm
by JohnM

PostPosted: Thu Jan 21, 2010 7:26 pm
by klausesser
JohnM wrote:Maybe it will help to change your Flash security settings ?

http://www.macromedia.com/support/documentation/en/flashplayer/help/settings_manager04.html

Yeah, man - i tried it for hours: thy aren´s saved. No way to keep the new settings. (Mac, Safari, Snow Leopard).

best, Klaus

PostPosted: Thu Jan 21, 2010 10:20 pm
by gkaefer
klausesser wrote:
JohnM wrote:Maybe it will help to change your Flash security settings ?

http://www.macromedia.com/support/documentation/en/flashplayer/help/settings_manager04.html

Yeah, man - i tried it for hours: thy aren´s saved. No way to keep the new settings. (Mac, Safari, Snow Leopard).

best, Klaus

I had not the same flash issues. pano itself was not displayed in my case (and also win7 in my case no mac...). Security settings from flash should solve it, and I could set it but problem was still there... even normal uninstall & redownload from adobe page did not solve it. Finally I found the dedicated uninstaller from adobe... after uninstalling this way & reboot of my win7 and finally download & install from flash finally again did solve it.

I used this uninstaller:
http://kb2.adobe.com/cps/141/tn_14157.html

Liebe Gruesse,
Georg

PostPosted: Fri Jan 22, 2010 1:26 am
by klausesser
Hi Georg!

Danke! Werd ich mal versuchen - wà¤r ja gelacht . . . :cool:

GruàŸ, Klaus