auto pano Tour navigation menu's template  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Tour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
TAREK.SAADE
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 4
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 10:42 pm
Info

auto pano Tour navigation menu's template

by TAREK.SAADE » Fri Jan 08, 2010 8:47 am

Good morning,
I Am using Autopano Giga 2.01( AutoPano+autoPano Tour can anyone help me to find new navigation menu ?
my favorite navigation menu is the standard one in bottom Center of panoramic, how I can make modification on it or how I can make it hidden ?
Like to add one botton to hidethe menu and call it when needed,
many thanks
cheers

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 16415
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 130 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

by mediavets » Fri Jan 08, 2010 10:52 am

Take a look at APT 1.1 beta 6 it has more features:
http://www.autopano.net/forum/p51122-2009-09-07-11-54-52#p51122
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Posts: 3549
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 15 posts
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg
Info

by gkaefer » Fri Jan 08, 2010 1:22 pm

actually no direct answer for your question, but files are located in APT submenus...
... see my screenshot of the APT menues and according place on harddisc...

and editing the xml files the best source is:
http://www.krpano.com/docu/

Liebe Gruesse,
Georg


Last edited by gkaefer on Fri Jan 08, 2010 1:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

no avatar
TAREK.SAADE
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 4
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 10:42 pm
Info

by TAREK.SAADE » Sun Jan 10, 2010 8:20 pm

thanks for Replies, sorry for my late thanks because I am writing from Lagos Nigeria,
gkaefer in my autoPano tour i have just one option which is navigation menu trick or autobox
i ahve to buy your template with map to have same workspace

no avatar
Adrien F
Member
 
Posts: 264
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2009 9:18 am
Info

by Adrien F » Mon Jan 11, 2010 8:48 am

You only have to download the latest beta version of APT (sticky note in this forum), there you will be offered the possibility to use menu templates. Templates are not available in the standard version.

no avatar
TAREK.SAADE
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 4
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 10:42 pm
Info

by TAREK.SAADE » Wed Jan 13, 2010 1:37 am

Thank you Adrien ,
i ahve t owork on xml code to add hide button , regards

no avatar
TAREK.SAADE
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 4
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 10:42 pm
Info

by TAREK.SAADE » Wed Jan 13, 2010 10:51 am

anyone knows where i can get Tempalte for Navigation menu?

no avatar
digipano
Member
 
Posts: 582
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2008 9:07 am
Info

by digipano » Wed Jan 13, 2010 10:59 am

TAREK.SAADE wrote:anyone knows where i can get Tempalte for Navigation menu?

nowhere!!
Did you not read the above post?

User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Posts: 3549
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 15 posts
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg
Info

by gkaefer » Wed Jan 13, 2010 1:12 pm

digipano wrote:
TAREK.SAADE wrote:anyone knows where i can get Tempalte for Navigation menu?

nowhere!!
Did you not read the above post?

??? hmmm....
I think the correct place for future contributions of templates for menues, hotspots etc. is:
http://www.autopano.net/forum/f25-autopano-tour-resources

Liebe Gruesse,
Georg


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest