KR pano license  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Tour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
PortugalPano
Member
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2008 3:15 pm

KR pano license

by PortugalPano » Mon May 11, 2009 2:34 pm

What license is needed to remove the resolution limitation ?

Is it the license for KR pano Tools ? Or the Kr pano domain license ?

thanx

User avatar
renan
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 341
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 1:57 pm

by renan » Mon May 11, 2009 3:12 pm

An unlimited domain license is needed.
(when you buy an unlimited domain licence a tools license is also included).

KRPano license will be soon on our shop. If you already have a Giga license, the price will be the same that if you had directly buy the full bundle, so 80 euros Excl. VAT for KRPano License.

no avatar
PortugalPano
Member
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2008 3:15 pm

by PortugalPano » Mon May 11, 2009 3:17 pm

renan wrote:An unlimited domain license is needed.
(when you buy an unlimited domain licence a tools license is also included).

KRPano license will be soon on our shop. If you already have a Giga license, the price will be the same that if you had directly buy the full bundle, so 80 euros Excl. VAT for KRPano License.

The KRpano unlimited domain license is listed as 90 euros on the KR pano website. So you are saying that it will be available for 80 euros from the autopano website ?

Also what is the exact time frame for this ? as i have a client interested in high resolution tours.

User avatar
DrSlony
Member
 
Posts: 1880
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 6:30 pm
Location: Sweden

by DrSlony » Mon May 11, 2009 4:47 pm

What do you mean by "unlimited domain"? Are able to use that licensed krpano version on an unlimited number of domains, or does it mean that its a single-domain license for unlimited features like unlimited resolution etc?

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5918
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

by AlexandreJ » Tue May 12, 2009 7:34 am

It's really an unlimited number of domain ( with unlimited feature ). It's like the 90 euros version of krpano.
Just a notice : we do the price at 80 for Giga customer only, of course.

no avatar
BrianLR
Member
 
Posts: 146
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2008 9:44 pm
Location: New Jersey, USA

by BrianLR » Wed May 13, 2009 1:47 am

PortugalPano wrote:
renan wrote:An unlimited domain license is needed.
(when you buy an unlimited domain licence a tools license is also included).

KRPano license will be soon on our shop. If you already have a Giga license, the price will be the same that if you had directly buy the full bundle, so 80 euros Excl. VAT for KRPano License.

The KRpano unlimited domain license is listed as 90 euros on the KR pano website. So you are saying that it will be available for 80 euros from the autopano website ?

Also what is the exact time frame for this ? as i have a client interested in high resolution tours.

renan wrote:
With Krpano unlimited, maximum face size is currently 5000 but we plain to treat gigapixel panoramas and to remove this limitation.

Will the release of the KRPano unlimited license at 80 euros coincide with the removal of the limit on maximum face size?

User avatar
Castillonis
Member
 
Posts: 264
Joined: Thu Mar 06, 2008 8:49 pm
Location: Oakland, Ca

by Castillonis » Wed May 13, 2009 7:15 am

If I already own a krpano unlimited license, am I able to use the license that I own without purchasing another?

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5918
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

by AlexandreJ » Wed May 13, 2009 9:56 am

Yes of course. Just go to the right menu in APT and register your license. You'll unlock multiresolution and xml export function.

no avatar
PortugalPano
Member
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2008 3:15 pm

by PortugalPano » Wed May 13, 2009 5:45 pm

any update on when we can expect to be able to purchase the KR pano license from autopano shop ?

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5918
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

by AlexandreJ » Wed May 13, 2009 6:21 pm

Tomorrow. We have finished integration.

no avatar
PortugalPano
Member
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2008 3:15 pm

by PortugalPano » Thu May 14, 2009 1:45 pm

I see that KR pano is now available for purchase on the website. I thought the price was going to be 80 euros but I see it is posted as 90.

I have already purchased Autopano Giga.

Am I eligible for the 80 euro price previously mentioned and how would I go about purchasing KR pano at this price if I am ?

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5918
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

by AlexandreJ » Thu May 14, 2009 3:27 pm

Send us an email through the contact and we'll give you the coupon code for that.

no avatar
HDVR
Member
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 11:37 am
Location: Australia

by HDVR » Thu Jun 11, 2009 8:12 am

Can anyone tell me how to intergrate KRpano with the autopano software - the downloaded KRpano i bought is a zip file; do I need to unzip it into an APT folder - how does APT interact with the KRpano upgrade.

The unzipped packet of files from KRpano does not include a .exe file - can someone please give me installation instructions to intergrate it with APT to unlock full resolution and other features.

Cheers...thanks in advance. Linda..

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5918
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

by AlexandreJ » Thu Jun 11, 2009 9:35 am

You have a menu in Autopano general menu that is called registration. Just indicate with this menu where you krpano.license is stored and it's done.

no avatar
HDVR
Member
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 11:37 am
Location: Australia

by HDVR » Fri Jun 12, 2009 9:24 pm

Thanks Alexandre, that of course worked! :)


Return to Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron