Flare not working...  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Tour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
jarane
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 100
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2009 11:18 pm
Info

Flare not working...

by jarane » Fri Mar 20, 2009 4:35 pm

I'm trying to add a flare to a pano within APT but after export I get nothing.
Just in case I doubled checked and re-did the whole project from scratch unfortunately with the same results.
Anyone has any ideas?

Thanks in advance,
E.C.

no avatar
mediavets
Member
 
Posts: 16100
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 109 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

by mediavets » Mon Mar 23, 2009 1:57 pm

I noticed this too.
...................

Is anyone at Kolor respoinding to feedback on APT?
Last edited by mediavets on Mon Mar 23, 2009 1:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

User avatar
renan
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 344
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 1:57 pm
Info

by renan » Mon Mar 23, 2009 2:50 pm

A bug has been opened. Just have to wait for the beta 2.
Thanks,
Renan.


Return to Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest