Flare not working...  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Tour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
jarane
Member
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2009 11:18 pm

Flare not working...

by jarane » Fri Mar 20, 2009 4:35 pm

I'm trying to add a flare to a pano within APT but after export I get nothing.
Just in case I doubled checked and re-did the whole project from scratch unfortunately with the same results.
Anyone has any ideas?

Thanks in advance,
E.C.

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14163
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

by mediavets » Mon Mar 23, 2009 1:57 pm

I noticed this too.
...................

Is anyone at Kolor respoinding to feedback on APT?
Last edited by mediavets on Mon Mar 23, 2009 1:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

User avatar
renan
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 341
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 1:57 pm

by renan » Mon Mar 23, 2009 2:50 pm

A bug has been opened. Just have to wait for the beta 2.
Thanks,
Renan.


Return to Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests