Page 1 of 1

Trouble with license

PostPosted: Sat Dec 18, 2010 3:57 am
by jsjamesok
I am trying to get the Panotour Pro license and I get to the "My Updates" page. The update is listed there but no clickpoint on the screen to add the upgrade to my cart. Anyone know what I am doing wrong?

Thanks

PostPosted: Sat Dec 18, 2010 6:29 am
by Briger
You only become PTP if you have Krpano. Select "If you have a Krpano license. Click here" and upload your License File for validate.

PostPosted: Sat Dec 18, 2010 8:18 am
by mediavets
jsjamesok wrote:I am trying to get the Panotour Pro license and I get to the "My Updates" page. The update is listed there but no clickpoint on the screen to add the upgrade to my cart. Anyone know what I am doing wrong?

Thanks

Click on 'Commander'. This is French for 'To order'.

For some reason this page is only partly translated into English.

http://www.autopano.net/wiki-en/action/view/FAQ_-_Frequently_Asked_Questions#How_to_get_my_free_licence_of_Panotour.2FPanotour_Pro_.3F

PostPosted: Sun Dec 19, 2010 12:54 am
by jsjamesok
Thanks for the help. I actually had to turn of some security in internet explorer. I think some necessary cookie was getting blocked. All is well now.