Using own hotspots in Panotour 1.5 - how  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Tour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
frank007
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 137
Likes: 4 posts
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sat Oct 02, 2010 11:21 am
Info

Using own hotspots in Panotour 1.5 - how

by frank007 » Wed Oct 06, 2010 5:45 pm

Uppp.... it`s me again...

Another question:

How can I insert my own hotspots like it is possible in Autopano Tour 1.06 ?

There is now field where I can insert it...

thank you one more time!

Frank

User avatar
renan
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 343
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 1:57 pm
Info

by renan » Thu Oct 07, 2010 8:32 am

You have the drop box for selecting hotspot of the theme and the last line of this drop box ("other") allow you to select your own hotspot

no avatar
frank007
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 137
Likes: 4 posts
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sat Oct 02, 2010 11:21 am
Info

by frank007 » Fri Oct 08, 2010 3:55 pm

but there is no flash possible? Like in Autopano Tour 1.06 ?

User avatar
renan
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 343
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 1:57 pm
Info

by renan » Mon Oct 11, 2010 10:46 am

It will be corrected in the beta 2.
issue 283 open

no avatar
mediavets
Member
 
Posts: 15789
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 79 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

by mediavets » Mon Oct 11, 2010 11:03 am

renan wrote:It will be corrected in the beta 2.
issue 283 open

Won't the program attempt to apply the theme to the SWF?

If it does how can that work?
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.


Return to Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest