How to display gigapixel panos 1:1  

In the panorama field, hardware is also part of the success. You can discuss here about it: camera, computer, pano head, anything
no avatar
Topic author
Posts: 643
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2009 12:08 pm
Location: Ørsta Norway

How to display gigapixel panos 1:1

by leifs » Mon Nov 19, 2012 9:51 am

Now I know how to display my gigapixel panos. Need some money though.

Leif :)
Last edited by leifs on Mon Nov 19, 2012 9:51 am, edited 1 time in total.
Olympus OM-D E-M1, Leica 25mm f1.4, fisheye, zooms, primes
Seitz VRdrive2
2x Intel Xeon E5-2660, 128GB RAM, Win7 64bit, SSD RAIDs

User avatar
Posts: 3538
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 11 posts
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg

by gkaefer » Mon Nov 19, 2012 4:55 pm

...but ;) If I have such an amount of money to create such a pgraphic card cluster for this screen... than I also have the money to dismantle by hand these ugly black frames of the single screens...
Liebe Gruesse,
Last edited by gkaefer on Mon Nov 19, 2012 4:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest