Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:56 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Dec 21, 2007 12:43 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2005 12:13 am
Posts: 2680
Location: Paaaaaaris !
Je ne sais pas si c'est un bug et si les autres version le faisait, mais a l'installation de la 1.4.0, j'ai perdu toute ma config d'APP (format des noms des groupes, des rendus finaux, des répertoires, etc...)

Ce serait sympa de pouvoir garder ces infos au lieu de se les retaper après l'install...

_________________
Look. There's a rhythmic ceremonial ritual coming up !


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Dec 21, 2007 8:26 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2005 6:21 pm
Posts: 5826
Location: Grenoble, France
Oui, je crois que la config saute à  chaque nouvelle installe. Ce serait bien qu'elle soit conservée, effectivement...

_________________
Frédéric

Canon 20D + 17-40/f4 L USM + 70-200/f4 L USM + 50/f1.4 USM
Merlin/Orion panohead + Papywizard on Nokia N800 and HP TC-1100


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Dec 21, 2007 8:45 am 
Offline
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Posts: 5901
Location: Francin, France
Pour la version windows, c'est le cas, car la clef de base dans laquelle toutes les configurations sont stockées a changé. Cela ne devrait plus se reproduire dans le futur.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group