Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Fri Aug 01, 2014 2:48 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Oct 31, 2006 5:50 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2006 10:17 am
Posts: 77
Location: Yvelines
avec la RC2 (pas testé avec d'autres versions), le profil ICC du rendu est différent de celui des fichiers sources.

Fichiers sources JPG (Nikon Adobe RGB)
Fichier rendu JPG (sRGB IEC61966-2.1)
Rendu en interpolation bicubique avec Smartblend.

Que le fichier rendu ne possède pas de profil ICC, ce n'est pas trop gênant en soi mais que APP modifie cette valeur ce l'est un peu plus :(

edit:
je viens de faire l'essai avec un rendu en PSD. Là , pas de profil ICC incorporé.


Last edited by Francis on Tue Oct 31, 2006 6:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jun 11, 2007 9:07 pm 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2005 12:13 am
Posts: 2675
Location: Paaaaaaris !
mettre le numéro de version et la plateforme utilisée dans le titre du bug, avec le bon format, merci...

_________________
Look. There's a rhythmic ceremonial ritual coming up !


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2007 6:35 am 
Offline
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Posts: 5870
Location: Francin, France
C'est un ancien bug. Le profil est soit le même (jpeg), soit pas intégré ( les autres formats ).


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group