BUG - Export do not Work What I need to do?   [SOLVED] - View the solution

no avatar
zmei116
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 6
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 9:29 pm
Info

BUG - Export do not Work What I need to do?

by zmei116 » Tue Aug 02, 2016 9:39 pm

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zx_2-XF ... e=youtu.be - Export do not Work

What I need to do?

User avatar
Emeric
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 156
Likes: 3 posts
Liked in: 14 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2016 9:45 am
Info

Re: BUG - Export do not Work What I need to do?

by Emeric » Wed Aug 03, 2016 12:13 pm

Hi,
That's a fun one. Can you tell us precisly what version of AVP are you using?
And maybe send me some (short) clip that produce this bug?

no avatar
zmei116
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 6
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 9:29 pm
Info

Re: BUG - Export do not Work What I need to do?

by zmei116 » Wed Aug 03, 2016 12:40 pm

2.5
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zx_2-XF ... e=youtu.be - clip I Export video to QT (settings in clip) and have a bug video
When I export to mp4 - all is ok But I need Prores 8K like in clip

no avatar
zmei116
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 6
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2016 9:29 pm
Info

Re: BUG - Export do not Work What I need to do?

by zmei116 » Thu Aug 04, 2016 9:52 pm

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IQG4ohN ... e=youtu.be - BUG export prores 4444QX autopano video 2.5

User avatar
Emeric
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 156
Likes: 3 posts
Liked in: 14 posts
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2016 9:45 am
Info

Re: BUG - Export do not Work What I need to do?  [SOLVED]

by Emeric » Wed Aug 17, 2016 10:30 am

Hi zmei116,
This bug is solved in 2.5 RC 2, thanks for reporting it!


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron