360Rize Pro10 rig doesn't D.WARP?  

Post your comments, feedback and bug reports for the beta versions of Autopano Video!

Postez vos commentaires, retours et rapports de bug pour les versions bêta d'Autopano Video !
no avatar
VR Composers
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 14
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 5:32 pm
Info

360Rize Pro10 rig doesn't D.WARP?

by VR Composers » Mon Aug 14, 2017 11:30 am

Hi,

When using D.WARP: Prioritize space, i get an Error message:
"Exception Unsupported rig configuration, please contact us via our forum in File: ".\\ParallaxCompensatorTopology.cpp" Line: 441"

When will this rig be added or is there an other issue?

Best regards,
Manoli Tsigonakis

no avatar
VR Composers
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 14
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 5:32 pm
Info

Re: 360Rize Pro10 rig doesn't D.WARP?

by VR Composers » Mon Aug 21, 2017 2:07 pm

Guys, can someone reply?

no avatar
VR Composers
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 14
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 5:32 pm
Info

Re: 360Rize Pro10 rig doesn't D.WARP?

by VR Composers » Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:00 pm

Oh now my Pro7 rig wont D.WARP anymore either. I get the same error message as before.

no avatar
VR Composers
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 14
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 5:32 pm
Info

Re: 360Rize Pro10 rig doesn't D.WARP?

by VR Composers » Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:53 pm

I resolved the issue with the Pro7 rig by creating a new kava. Can you help me out with the Pro10 rig?

no avatar
sugarcoatvfx
New member
 
Posts: 1
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2017 3:11 am
Info

Re: 360Rize Pro10 rig doesn't D.WARP?

by sugarcoatvfx » Wed Sep 06, 2017 3:29 am

same issue here with 4 fish eye lens stitch. No one reply?

no avatar
manny_castillo
New member
 
Posts: 6
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2017 5:20 pm
Location: Atlanta
Info

Re: 360Rize Pro10 rig doesn't D.WARP?

by manny_castillo » Tue Sep 12, 2017 12:57 am

It's not working for me either with a 7 cam rig... it used to work fine in previous version but RC3 is not. Does anybody have an installer for previous version? Or any fix? I tried saving as another kava file but still same error. DWARP was essential for me :(

no avatar
VR Composers
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 14
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 5:32 pm
Info

Re: 360Rize Pro10 rig doesn't D.WARP?

by VR Composers » Thu Sep 14, 2017 8:45 am

It has been 1 MONTH and no one replied yet. Do you guys not care about your customers?!


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest